summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>2021-03-20 18:23:06 +0000
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>2021-03-20 18:23:06 +0000
commit398e82a7fd00b84da06420372238e28dc9cff732 (patch)
tree3a238672633988b62f5fdb3347a7a0201da6143c
parentUpdating maintainer field. (diff)
downloaddovecot-398e82a7fd00b84da06420372238e28dc9cff732.tar.xz
dovecot-398e82a7fd00b84da06420372238e28dc9cff732.zip
Updating uploaders field.
Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
-rw-r--r--debian/control3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/debian/control b/debian/control
index 6a67198..e480de6 100644
--- a/debian/control
+++ b/debian/control
@@ -2,8 +2,9 @@ Source: dovecot
Section: mail
Priority: optional
Maintainer: Progress Linux Maintainers <maintainers@lists.progress-linux.org>
+XSBC-Uploaders: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
XSBC-Original-Maintainer: Dovecot Maintainers <dovecot@packages.debian.org>
-Uploaders: Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>,
+XSBC-Original-Uploaders: Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>,
Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>,
Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>,
Noah Meyerhans <noahm@debian.org>