dselect 1.17.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: 
    
    Move around with ^P and ^N, cursor keys, initial letters, or digits;
    Press <enter> to confirm selection.   ^L redraws screen.
ko: 
    
    ^P 및 ^N, 커서 키, 단축키 혹은 숫자로 이동할 수 있습니다.
    선택한 항목으로 들어가려면 <enter> 키를 누르십시오.   ^L은 화면을 다시 그립니다.

en: 
    
    Read-only access: only preview of selections is available!
ko: 
    
    읽기 전용 접근: 선택된 사항을 미리 보는 것만 가능합니다!

en: 
    Press <enter> to continue.
ko: 
    계속하려면 <enter> 키를 누르십시오.

en:   -- %d%%, press
ko:   -- %d%%,

en:  (alphabetically)
ko:  (알파벳 순서)

en:  (avail., priority)
ko:  (이용가능, 우선순위)

en:  (avail., section)
ko:  (이용가능, 섹션)

en:  (by availability)
ko:  (이용가능 순서)

en:  (by priority)
ko:  (우선순위 순서)

en:  (by section)
ko:  (섹션 순서)

en:  (by status)
ko:  (상태 순서)

en:  (status, priority)
ko:  (상태, 우선순위)

en:  (status, section)
ko:  (상태, 섹션)

en:  does not appear to be available
ko:  꾸러미는 이용할 수 없는 것으로 보입니다

en:  mark:+/=/- terse:v help:?
ko:  표시:+/=/- 간단히:v 도움말:?

en:  mark:+/=/- verbose:v help:?
ko:  표시:+/=/- 자세히:v 도움말:?

en:  or
ko:  혹은

en:  terse:v help:?
ko:  간단히:v 도움말:?

en:  verbose:v help:?
ko:  자세히:v 도움말:?

en: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (was: %s).  %s
ko: %-*s %s%s%s,  %s (이전상태: %s).  %s

en: %s %s packages
ko: %s %s 꾸러미

en: %s %s packages in section %s
ko: %s %s 꾸러미 (%s 섹션)

en: %s %s packages without a section
ko: 섹션에 속하지 않은 %s %s 꾸러미

en: %s for more
ko: 더 보려면 %s 키를 누르십시오

en: %s packages in section %s
ko: %s 꾸러미 (섹션 %s에 속하는 꾸러미)

en: %s packages without a section
ko: 섹션에 속하지 않은 %s 꾸러미

en: %s to go back
ko: 뒤로 가려면 %s 키를 누르십시오

en: * Highlight: One line in the package list will be highlighted.  It indicates
      which package(s) will be affected by presses of '+', '-' and '_'.
    
    * The dividing line in the middle of the screen shows a brief explanation of
      the status of the currently-highlighted package, or a description of which
      group is highlighted if a group line is.  If you don't understand the
      meaning of some of the status characters displayed, go to the relevant
      package and look at this divider line, or use the 'v' key for a verbose
      display (press 'v' again to go back to the terse display).
    
    * The bottom of the screen shows more information about the
      currently-highlighted package (if there is only one).
    
      It can show an extended description of the package, the internal package
      control details (either for the installed or available version of the
      package), or information about conflicts and dependencies involving the
      current package (in conflict/dependency resolution sublists).
    
      Use the 'i' key to cycle through the displays, and 'I' to hide the
      information display or expand it to use almost all of the screen.
ko: * 반전 막대: 꾸러미 목록에서 한 줄이 반전됩니다.  `+', `-' 및 `_'을 누르면 이
      줄에 있는 꾸러미(혹은 꾸러미 그룹)에 표시를 합니다.
    
    * 화면 가운데에 창을 구분하는 줄에는 현재 반전된 꾸러미의 상태에 대한 간략한
      설명, 혹은 반전된 줄이 그룹이라면 그 그룹의 설명을 표시합니다.  상태 표시
      문자가 무슨 뜻인지 잘 모르겠다면, 해당되는 꾸러미로 이동해서 이 구분하는
      줄을 들여다 보십시오.  아니면 `v' 키를 눌러 자세한 설명을 보십시오 (다시
      `v'를 누르면 간략한 설명으로 돌아갑니다).
    
    * 화면의 하단에는 현재 반전된 꾸러미의 정보가 더 많이 나타납니다 (꾸러미 한
      개의 경우).
    
      여기에는 꾸러미의 자세한 설명, 꾸러미의 자세한 내부 정보 (설치된 버전 혹은
      사용 가능한 버전), 혹은 충돌 및 의존성 정보를 표시할 수 있습니다
      (충돌/의존성 해결 하위 목록의 경우).
    
      `i' 키를 누르면 각각의 정보를 번갈아가면서 표시합니다.  `I' 키를 누르면 이
      화면을 감추거나 정보 창을 크게 표시할 수도 있습니다.

en: Abbrev.
ko: 약어

en: Abort - quit without making changes
ko: 중단 - 바꾸지 않고 끝내기

en: Access method '%s'.
ko: 설치 방법 `%s'.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미

en: Avail.ver
ko: 이용가능

en: Available
ko: 이용가능

en: Available control file information
ko: 현재 있는 제어 파일 정보

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Brokenly installed packages
ko: 깨져서 설치된 꾸러미

en: Choose the access method to use.
ko: 설치 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Configure any packages that are unconfigured.
ko: 설정하지 않은 꾸러미를 설정합니다.

en: Cycle through information displays
ko: 여러 정보 표시를 번갈아 가면서 표시

en: Debian '%s' package handling frontend version %s.
ko: 데비안 `%s' 꾸러미 처리 프론트엔드 버전 %s.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display, part 1: package listing and status chars
ko: 화면 구성 첫번째: 꾸러미 목록 및 상태를 나타내는 문자

en: Display, part 2: list highlight; information display
ko: 화면 구성 두번째: 반전 막대, 정보 표시

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Extra
ko: 별도

en: Go to end of list
ko: 목록의 맨 아래로

en: Go to top of list
ko: 목록의 맨 위로

en: Help information is available under the following topics:
ko: 다음 주제에 대한 도움말 정보가 있습니다:

en: Help:
ko: 도움말:

en: Imp
ko: 중요

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Inst.ver
ko: 설치버전

en: Install and upgrade wanted packages.
ko: 선택한 꾸러미를 설치하고 업그레이드합니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed control file information
ko: 설치된 제어 파일 정보

en: Installed packages
ko: 설치한 꾸러미

en: Installed?
ko: 설치 여부

en: Interrelationships
ko: 꾸러미 관계

en: Introduction to conflict/dependency resolution sub-list
ko: 충돌/의존성 해결 하위 목록 소개

en: Introduction to method selection display
ko: 설치 방법 선택, 화면 구성 소개

en: Introduction to package selections
ko: 꾸러미 선택에 관한 안내

en: Introduction to read-only package list browser
ko: 꾸러미 목록 읽기 전용 브라우저 소개

en: Keybindings
ko: 키바인딩

en: Keystrokes
ko: 키 입력

en: Keystrokes for method selection
ko: 설치 방법 선택, 키 입력

en: Make highlight less specific
ko: 반전 표시를 덜 분명하게

en: Make highlight more specific
ko: 반전 표시를 더 분명하게

en: Mark package(s) for deinstall and purge
ko: 지우는 꾸러미 및 깨끗이 할 꾸러미 표시

en: Mark package(s) for deinstallation
ko: 지우는 꾸러미 표시

en: Mark package(s) for installation
ko: 설치하는 꾸러미 표시

en: Marked for
ko: 현재 마크

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    (These are the same motion keys as in the package list display.)
    
    Quit:
     Return, Enter    select this method and go to its configuration dialogue
     x, X             exit without changing or setting up the installation method
    
    Miscellaneous:
      ?, Help, F1      request help
     ^l                redraw display
      /                search (just return to cancel)
      \                repeat last search
ko: 이동 키: 이전/다음, 처음/끝, 위/아래, 앞/뒤:
      j, 아래 화살표         k, 위 화살표            반전 막대 이동
      N, Page-down, 스페이스 P, Page-up, 백스페이스  한 페이지 단위로 목록 스크롤
      ^n                     ^p                      한 줄 단위로 목록 스크롤
      t, Home                e, End                  목록의 처음/끝으로 이동합니다
      u                      d                       한 페이지 단위로 정보 스크롤
      ^u                     ^d                      한 줄 단위로 정보 스크롤
      B, 왼쪽 화살표         F, 오른쪽 화살표        창을 화면의 1/3 좌우로 이동
      ^b                     ^f                      창을 한 글자만큼 화면 좌우 이동
    (꾸러미 목록 표시할 때의 이동 키와 동일합니다.)
    
    끝내기:
     Return, Enter     이 설치 방법을 선택하고 설정 창으로 돌아갑니다
     x, X              설치 방법을 바꾸거나 설정하지 않고 끝냅니다
    
    기타:
      ?, Help, F1      도움말 보기
     ^l                화면을 다시 그리기
      /                찾기 (취소하려면 그냥 Return을 누르십시오)
      \                마지막 찾기 반복

en: Move down
ko: 아래로

en: Move up
ko: 위로

en: New
ko: 새로움

en: Newly available packages
ko: 새롭게 이용가능한 꾸러미

en: No description available.
ko: 상세 설명 없음.

en: No explanation available.
ko: 설명 없습니다.

en: Obsolete/local
ko: 과거/로컬

en: Old mark
ko: 이전 마크

en: Opt
ko: 옵션

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Package
ko: 꾸러미

en: Press <enter> to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 <enter> 키를 누르십시오.

en: Press ? for help menu, . for next topic, <space> to exit help.
ko: 도움말 메뉴는 ?, 다음 주제는 ., 도움말에서 나가시려면 <space>를 누르십시오.

en: Press a key from the list above, <space> or 'q' to exit help,
      or '.' (full stop) to read each help page in turn.
ko: 위의 목록에 따라 키를 누르십시오. 도움말을 나가려면 <space>나 q를,
      각 도움말 페이지를 순서대로 읽으려면 . 키를 누르십시오.

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Purged
ko: 깨끗이함

en: Purged packages and those never installed
ko: 깨끗이 한 꾸러미 및 설치한 적이 없는 꾸러미

en: Quit dselect.
ko: dselect를 끝냅니다.

en: Quit without changing selected access method
ko: 선택한 설치 방법을 바꾸지 않고 종료

en: Quit, confirming without check
ko: 끝내기, 검사없이 확인

en: Quit, confirming, and checking dependencies
ko: 끝내기, 확인, 의존성 검사

en: Quit, rejecting conflict/dependency suggestions
ko: 끝내기, 충돌/의존성 제안 거부

en: REINSTALL
ko: 다시설치

en: Redraw display
ko: 화면 다시 그리기

en: Remove unwanted software.
ko: 원하지 않는 꾸러미를 지웁니다.

en: Removed
ko: 지움

en: Removed and no longer available packages
ko: 지워서 더 이상 이용할 수 없는 꾸러미

en: Removed packages (configuration still present)
ko: 지운 꾸러미 (설정 파일이 여전히 남아있음)

en: Req
ko: 필수

en: Request help (cycle through help screens)
ko: 도움말 요청 (여러 도움말 화면을 번갈아 가면서 표시)

en: Request which packages you want on your system.
ko: 시스템에 설치하려는 꾸러미를 선택합니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Revert to directly requested state for all packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미를 제안 상태로 직접 되돌림

en: Revert to old state for all packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미를 이전 상태로 되돌림

en: Revert to suggested state for all packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미를 제안 상태로 되돌림

en: Scroll backwards through help/information
ko: 도움말/정보를 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll backwards through help/information by 1 line
ko: 도움말/정보를 한 줄 뒤로 스크롤

en: Scroll backwards through list
ko: 목록을 뒤로 스크롤

en: Scroll backwards through list by 1 line
ko: 목록을 한줄 뒤로 스크롤

en: Scroll onwards through help/information
ko: 도움말/정보를 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll onwards through help/information by 1 line
ko: 도움말/정보를 한 줄 앞으로 스크롤

en: Scroll onwards through list
ko: 목록을 앞으로 스크롤

en: Scroll onwards through list by 1 line
ko: 목록을 한 줄 앞으로 스크롤

en: Search for ?
ko: 무엇을 찾으십니까 ?

en: Search for a package whose name contains a string
ko: 이름에 특정 문자열이 들어 있는 꾸러미를 찾습니다

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Select currently-highlighted access method
ko: 현재 반전된 설치 방법을 선택

en: Set your TERM variable correctly, use a better terminal,
    or make do with the per-package management tool %s.
ko: TERM 변수를 정확히 설정하든지 더 나은 터미널을 사용하든지,
    각 꾸러미 별로 개별적인 관리 도구 %s 이용하십시오.

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Std
ko: 표준

en: Swap sort order priority/section
ko: 정렬 순서를 우선순위/섹션으로 바꿈

en: Terminal does not appear to support cursor addressing.
ko: 터미널이 커서 주소 지정을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Terminal does not appear to support highlighting.
ko: 터미널이 반전을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: The line you have highlighted represents many packages; if you ask to install, remove, hold, etc. it you will affect all the packages which match the criterion shown.
    
    If you move the highlight to a line for a particular package you will see information about that package displayed here.
    You can use 'o' and 'O' to change the sort order and give yourself the opportunity to mark packages in different kinds of groups.
ko: 반전 막대가 있는 줄은 많은 꾸러미에 영향을 미칩니다.  설치, 지우기, 고정 등을 요청하면 거기에 해당되는 꾸러미 모두가 영향을 받습니다.
    
    반전 막대를 꾸러미가 위치한 줄로 옮기면 각 꾸러미에 대한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.
    `o'와 `O'를 누르면 정렬 순서를 바꾸거나 다른 종류의 그룹의 꾸러미 표시를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Type dselect --help for help.
ko: 도움말이 필요하면 dselect --help를 실행하십시오.

en: Unclassified
ko: 분류안됨

en: Update list of available packages, if possible.
ko: 이용 가능한 꾸러미 목록을 업데이트합니다.

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  Since you do not have the privilege necessary to update
    package states, you are in a read-only mode.  You can navigate around the
    list using the cursor keys (please see the 'Keystrokes' help screen), observe
    the status of the packages and read information about them.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished browsing, press 'Q' or <enter> to quit.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
ko: 주 꾸러미 목록입니다.
    
    여기에는 설치되었거나 설치할 수 있는 꾸러미 목록이 나타납니다.  꾸러미
    상태를 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에, 지금은 읽기-전용 모드입니다.
    커서 키를 사용해 목록 사이를 이동할 수 있고 (`키 입력' 도움말 화면을
    보십시오), 꾸러미의 상태를 보거나 꾸러미의 정보를 읽어 볼 수 있습니다.
    
    키 입력 방법 및 화면 구성에 대한 도움말을 읽어 보십시오.  다양한 온라인
    도움말을 볼 수 있으니 이용하십시오 - 언제든지 도움말이 필요하면 `?'를
    누르십시오.
    
    꾸러미 찾아보기를 마치고, 'Q'를 누르거나 <enter>를 누르면 끝납니다.
    
    도움말을 종료하고 목록으로 들아가려면 <space>를 누르십시오.

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  You can navigate around the list using the cursor keys,
    mark packages for installation (using '+') or deinstallation (using '-').
    Packages can be marked either singly or in groups; initially you will see that
    the line 'All packages' is selected.  '+', '-' and so on will affect all the
    packages described by the highlighted line.
    
    Some of your choices will cause conflicts or dependency problems; you will be
    given a sub-list of the relevant packages, so that you can solve the problems.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished selecting packages, press <enter> to confirm changes,
    or 'X' to quit without saving changes. A final check on conflicts and
    dependencies will be done - here too you may see a sublist.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
ko: 주요 꾸러미 목록입니다.
    
    여기에는 설치되었거나 설치할 수 있는 꾸러미의 목록이 나타납니다.  커서키를
    사용하여 목록을 살펴볼 수 있고, 설치(`+' 사용)나 설치해제(`-' 사용)를
    하도록 꾸러미에 표시할 수 있습니다.  꾸러미를 하나씩 표시할 수도 있고 그룹
    단위로 표시할 수도 있습니다. 최초에는 `모든 꾸러미' 줄이 선택되어 있습니다.
    `+', `-' 등은 반전 막대에 해당되는 모든 꾸러미에 영향을 미칩니다.
    
    선택을 어떻게 하느냐에 따라 충돌이나 의존성 문제를 일으킬 수도 있습니다.
    이 경우 그 문제에 해당되는 꾸러미의 목록이 나타납니다. 그 안에서 문제를
    해결하면 됩니다.
    
    키 입력 방법 및 화면 구성에 대한 도움말을 읽어 보십시오.  다양한 온라인
    도움말을 볼 수 있으니 잘 이용하십시오 - 언제든지 도움말이 필요하면 `?'를
    누르십시오.
    
    꾸러미 선택을 마치면, <enter>를 눌러 해당 바뀐 사항을 확정하십시오.
    'Q'를 누르면 바뀐 사항을 저장하지 않고 마칩니다.  충돌이나 의존성에
    관해 마지막 검사를 하게 되고, 거기에서도 그 충돌이나 의존성에 관련된
    꾸러미 목록이 나타납니다.
    
    <space>를 누르시면 도움말을 나가서 꾸러미 목록으로 들어갑니다.

en: Xtr
ko: 별도

en: [A]ccess
ko: 설치방법(A)

en: [C]onfig
ko: 설정(C)

en: [I]nstall
ko: 설치(I)

en: [Q]uit
ko: 끝내기(Q)

en: [R]emove
ko: 지우기(R)

en: [S]elect
ko: 선택(S)

en: [U]pdate
ko: 업데이트(U)

en: [not bound]
ko: [정의되지 않음]

en: [unk: %d]
ko: [키번호: %d]

en: bUG
ko: 버그

en: colour
ko: 색

en: colour attribute
ko: 색 속성

en: conflicts with
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미와 충돌:

en: couldn't open debug file '%.255s'
ko: 디버그 파일 `%.255s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: depends on
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미에 의존:

en: doupdate failed
ko: doupdate가 실패했습니다

en: doupdate in SIGWINCH handler failed
ko: SIGWINCH 핸들러에서 doupdate가 실패했습니다

en: dselect - inspection of package states
ko: dselect - 꾸러미 상태 감시

en: dselect - list of access methods
ko: dselect - 설치 방법 목록

en: dselect - main package listing
ko: dselect - 주요 꾸러미 목록

en: dselect - recursive package listing
ko: dselect - 재귀 꾸러미 목록

en: dselect and dpkg can do automatic installation, loading the package files to be
    installed from one of a number of different possible places.
    
    This list allows you to select one of these installation methods.
    
    Move the highlight to the method you wish to use, and hit Enter.  You will then
    be prompted for the information required to do the installation.
    
    As you move the highlight a description of each method, where available, is
    displayed in the bottom half of the screen.
    
    If you wish to quit without changing anything use the 'x' key while in the list
    of installation methods.
    
    A full list of keystrokes is available by pressing 'k' now, or from the help
    menu reachable by pressing '?'.
ko: dselect와 dpkg에서는, 여러 곳에서 꾸러미 파일을 가져와서 자동으로
    설치할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 목록에서는 그러한 설치 방법중에 무엇을 사용할 지 선택합니다.
    
    반전 막대를 사용하려는 설치 방법으로 옮긴 다음 Enter를 누르십시오.  그
    다음에 설치에 필요한 정보를 더 물어보게 됩니다.
    
    반전 막대를 움직일 때마다, 각 설치 방법에 관한 설명을 화면의 하단에 
    표시합니다 (설명이 있다면).
    
    아무 것도 바꾸지 않고 끝내려면, 설치 방법 목록에서 `x' 키를 누르십시오.
    
    키 입력에 관한 설명을 보시려면 `k'를 누르시고, 도움말 메뉴를 보려면 `?'를
    누르십시오.

en: enhances
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미를 확장:

en: error during read of method options file '%.250s'
ko: 설치 방법 옵션 파일(`%.250s')을 읽는 중에 오류

en: error during read of option description file '%.250s'
ko: 옵션 설명 파일(`%.250s')을 읽는 중에 오류

en: error in regular expression
ko: 정규식에 오류

en: error reading acknowledgement of program failure message
ko: 프로그램 실패 메세지의 확인을 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error reading keyboard in help
ko: 도움말에서 키보드를 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: error reading options file '%.250s'
ko: 옵션 파일 `%.250s'을(를) 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: failed to allocate colour pair
ko: 글자/바탕 색상 할당이 실패했습니다

en: failed to block SIGWINCH
ko: SIGWINCH을 블록하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to create baselist pad
ko: 기본 목록 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create heading pad
ko: 제목 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create info pad
ko: 정보 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create query window
ko: 질의 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create thisstate pad
ko: 현재 상태 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create title window
ko: 제목 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to create whatinfo window
ko: 정보 창 만들기가 실패했습니다

en: failed to get old SIGWINCH sigact
ko: 과거의 SIGWINCH 시그널 액션을 얻어 오는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to get old signal mask
ko: 과거의 시그널 마스크를 얻어 오는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to getch in main menu
ko: 주 메뉴에서 getch가 실패했습니다

en: failed to read option description file '%.250s'
ko: 옵션 설명 파일(`%.250s')을 열 수 없습니다

en: failed to restore old SIGWINCH sigact
ko: 과거의 SIGWINCH 시그널 액션을 복구하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to restore old signal mask
ko: 과거의 시그널 마스크를 복구하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to set new SIGWINCH sigact
ko: 새 SIGWINCH 시그널 액션을 설정하는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to unblock SIGWINCH
ko: SIGWINCH 시그널의 블록을 해제하는 데 실패했습니다

en: getch failed
ko: getch가 실패했습니다

en: half installed
ko: 일부 설치

en: hold
ko: 고정

en: index string too long
ko: 인덱스 문자열이 너무 깁니다

en: install
ko: 설치

en: installation script
ko: 설치 스크립트

en: installed
ko: 설치함

en: invalid search option given
ko: 주어진 찾기 옵션이 올바르지 않습니다

en: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ) failed
ko: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ)이 실패했습니다

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: method '%.250s' has name that is too long (%d > %d characters)
ko: `%.250s' 설치 방법에 너무 긴 이름이 들어 있습니다 (%d > %d 바이트)

en: new package
ko: 새 꾸러미

en: newline before option name start
ko: 옵션 이름이 시작하기 전에 줄바꿈이 있습니다

en: newline before summary
ko: 요약 전에 줄바꿈 문자가 있습니다

en: non-alphanum in option name
ko: 옵션 이름에 영문자나 숫자가 아닌 문자가 있습니다

en: non-digit where digit wanted
ko: 숫자가 들어가야 할 곳에 숫자가 아닌 문자

en: nonalpha where option name start wanted
ko: 원하는 옵션 이름이 시작되는 곳에 영문자가 아닌 문자가 있습니다

en: not installed
ko: 설치하지 않았습니다

en: pre-depends on
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미에 선의존:

en: provides
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미의 기능을 제공:

en: purge
ko: 깨끗이

en: query/setup script
ko: 찾기/설정 스크립트

en: recommends
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미를 추천:

en: remove
ko: 지우기

en: removed (configs remain)
ko: 지움 (설정 파일 남아있음)

en: replaces
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미를 대치:

en: screen part
ko: 화면 구성 요소

en: suggests
ko: 꾸러미는 다음 꾸러미를 제안:

en: syntax error in method options file '%.250s' -- %s
ko: 설치 방법 옵션 파일 `%.250s'에 문법 오류가 있습니다 -- %s

en: terminal lacks necessary features, giving up
ko: 터미널에 필수적인 기능이 빠져 있습니다. 그만둡니다.

en: unable to access method script '%.250s'
ko: 설치 방법 스크립트 `%.250s'에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: unable to open current option file '%.250s'
ko: 현재 옵션 파일(`%.250s')을 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to open option description file '%.250s'
ko: 옵션 설명 파일(`%.250s')을 열 수 없습니다

en: unable to read '%.250s' directory for reading methods
ko: 설치 방법을 읽는 데 `%.250s' 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to read method options file '%.250s'
ko: 설치 방법 옵션 파일 `%.250s'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to stat option description file '%.250s'
ko: 옵션 설명 파일(`%.250s')의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unable to write new option to '%.250s'
ko: 새 옵션 파일(`%.250s')을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: unknown action string '%.50s'
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 문자열 `%.50s'

en: unpacked (not set up)
ko: 풀림 (설정하지는 않음)

en: update available list script
ko: 사용 가능 목록 업데이트 스크립트
