dselect 1.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: 
    
    Move around with ^P and ^N, cursor keys, initial letters, or digits;
    Press <enter> to confirm selection.   ^L redraws screen.
zh_TW: 
    
    可以用 ^P 和 ^N、方向鍵、初始字母或者數字鍵來移動游標﹔
    按 <enter> 來確認。  用 ^L 來重繪螢幕。

en: 
    
    Read-only access: only preview of selections is available!
zh_TW: 
    
    唯讀存取：僅僅可以預覽被選中的項目！

en: 
    Press <enter> to continue.
zh_TW: 
    按 <enter> 繼續。

en:   -- %d%%, press
zh_TW:   -- %d%%，請按

en:  (alphabetically)
zh_TW:  (依字母表順序)

en:  (avail., priority)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用和優先級)

en:  (avail., section)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用和所屬類別)

en:  (by availability)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用)

en:  (by priority)
zh_TW:  (依優先級)

en:  (by section)
zh_TW:  (依類別區分)

en:  (by status)
zh_TW:  (依狀態區分)

en:  (status, priority)
zh_TW:  (依狀態和優先級)

en:  (status, section)
zh_TW:  (依狀態和所屬類別)

en:  does not appear to be available
zh_TW:  看上去應該不可用

en:  mark:+/=/- terse:v help:?
zh_TW:  標記:+/=/- 簡略:v 幫助:?

en:  mark:+/=/- verbose:v help:?
zh_TW:  標記:+/=/- 詳盡:v 幫助:?

en:  or
zh_TW:  或者

en:  terse:v help:?
zh_TW:  簡略:v 幫助:?

en:  verbose:v help:?
zh_TW:  詳盡:v 幫助:?

en: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (was: %s).  %s
zh_TW: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (曾為：%s).  %s

en: %s %s packages
zh_TW: %s %s 套件

en: %s %s packages in section %s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 類別中 %1$s %2$s 套件

en: %s %s packages without a section
zh_TW: 不指定類別 %s %s 套件

en: %s for more
zh_TW: %s 繼續往下讀

en: %s packages in section %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 類別中 %1$s 套件

en: %s packages without a section
zh_TW: 不指定類別 %s 套件

en: %s to go back
zh_TW: %s 可以跳回原來的位置

en: * Highlight: One line in the package list will be highlighted.  It indicates
      which package(s) will be affected by presses of '+', '-' and '_'.
    
    * The dividing line in the middle of the screen shows a brief explanation of
      the status of the currently-highlighted package, or a description of which
      group is highlighted if a group line is.  If you don't understand the
      meaning of some of the status characters displayed, go to the relevant
      package and look at this divider line, or use the 'v' key for a verbose
      display (press 'v' again to go back to the terse display).
    
    * The bottom of the screen shows more information about the
      currently-highlighted package (if there is only one).
    
      It can show an extended description of the package, the internal package
      control details (either for the installed or available version of the
      package), or information about conflicts and dependencies involving the
      current package (in conflict/dependency resolution sublists).
    
      Use the 'i' key to cycle through the displays, and 'I' to hide the
      information display or expand it to use almost all of the screen.
zh_TW: * 高亮：套件列表中被高亮顯示的那一行。它所在的行的
      套件將會被“+”、“-”和“_”的按鍵操控。
    
    * 在螢幕中間的分隔條概括了當前高亮的(一組)套件的狀態。
      如果您不了解左側狀態代號的意思，請移動到相應的套件，
      再查看分隔條，或者使用“v”鍵來調閱較詳細的顯示(再按一次
      就可以回到簡略的顯示模式)。
    
    * 螢幕底部顯示的是當前高亮的套件(如果只有一個)的更多
      訊息。
      
      它會顯示關於該套件的補充訊息、套件內部的控制細節
      (不管是已經安裝的還是尚未安裝的版本)、若是與當前套件
      (出現在衝突/相依問題解決辦法子列表)有關的衝突和相依問題。
    
      您可以用“i”鍵在這些顯示內容中來回切換，用“I”來關閉相關訊息
      的顯示，或者擴大它在螢幕中所占的篇幅直到幾乎完全佔據螢幕。

en: <standard error>
zh_TW: <寫標準輸出時出錯>

en: <standard output>
zh_TW: <標準輸出>

en: Abbrev.
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Abort - quit without making changes
zh_TW: 中止操作 - 不作任何更改並退出

en: Access method '%s'.
zh_TW: 存取方式“%s”。

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All packages
zh_TW: 所有套件

en: Avail.ver
zh_TW: 可用版本

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available control file information
zh_TW: 可用的控制檔案訊息

en: Broken
zh_TW: 有故障

en: Brokenly installed packages
zh_TW: 有問題的已安裝套件

en: Choose the access method to use.
zh_TW: 選擇所使用的安裝來源。

en: Configure any packages that are unconfigured.
zh_TW: 對所有尚未設定的套件進行設定

en: Cycle through information displays
zh_TW: 循環切換訊息顯示

en: Debian '%s' package handling frontend version %s.
zh_TW: Debian “%s” 套件操作前端程式版本%s。

en: Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Display, part 1: package listing and status chars
zh_TW: 顯示部位 1：套件列表及狀態簡寫

en: Display, part 2: list highlight; information display
zh_TW: 顯示部位 2：列表高亮顯示部分﹔相關訊息的顯示

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Explanation
zh_TW: 說明

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Go to end of list
zh_TW: 跳到列表底端

en: Go to top of list
zh_TW: 跳到列表頂端

en: Help information is available under the following topics:
zh_TW: 您可獲得有關下列主題的幫助訊息：

en: Help:
zh_TW: 幫助：

en: Imp
zh_TW: 要

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Inst.ver
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: Install and upgrade wanted packages.
zh_TW: 安裝並升級之前指定的套件。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed control file information
zh_TW: 已安裝的控制檔案訊息

en: Installed packages
zh_TW: 已經安裝的套件

en: Installed?
zh_TW: 已安裝？

en: Interrelationships
zh_TW: 相互關系

en: Introduction to conflict/dependency resolution sub-list
zh_TW: 用於解決衝突/相依問題的子列表的簡介

en: Introduction to method selection display
zh_TW: 安裝方式選擇界面的簡介

en: Introduction to package selections
zh_TW: 套件選擇界面簡介

en: Introduction to read-only package list browser
zh_TW: 唯讀的套件列表瀏覽界面簡介

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keystrokes
zh_TW: 按鍵操作

en: Keystrokes for method selection
zh_TW: 選擇安裝方式的按鍵操作

en: Make highlight less specific
zh_TW: 讓高亮顯示較不易識別

en: Make highlight more specific
zh_TW: 讓高亮顯示更易識別

en: Mark package(s) for deinstall and purge
zh_TW: 把套件標記為移除”

en: Mark package(s) for deinstallation
zh_TW: 把套件標記為“將要移除”

en: Mark package(s) for installation
zh_TW: 把套件標記為“將要安裝”

en: Marked for
zh_TW: 現標記為

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    (These are the same motion keys as in the package list display.)
    
    Quit:
     Return, Enter    select this method and go to its configuration dialogue
     x, X             exit without changing or setting up the installation method
    
    Miscellaneous:
      ?, Help, F1      request help
     ^l                redraw display
      /                search (just return to cancel)
      \                repeat last search
zh_TW: 移動按鍵：下一個/前一個，頂端/底端，上移/下移，後移/前移：
      j，下箭頭             k，上箭頭               移動高亮所在的地方
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   讓列表滾動一頁
      ^n                    ^p                      讓列表滾動一行
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的頂端/底端
      u                     d                       讓相關訊息滾動一頁
      ^u                    ^d                      讓相關訊息滾動一行
      B，左箭頭             F，右箭頭               讓顯示內容左右平移 1/3 的螢幕寬度
      ^b                    ^f                      讓顯示內容左右平移一個字元寬度
    (在套件列表界面也使用同樣的按鍵設定。)
    
    退出：
     enter             選中該安裝方式，並進入其設定界面
     x，X             退出，而且不對安裝方式作任何更改或設定
    
    其它：
      ?, Help, F1      請求幫助
     ^l                重畫螢幕
      /                進行搜尋(按enter取消搜尋)
      \               重復上次的搜尋

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Newly available packages
zh_TW: 新的可用套件

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 無相關介紹。

en: No explanation available.
zh_TW: 沒有發現相關說明。

en: Obsolete/local
zh_TW: 淘汰/本地

en: Old mark
zh_TW: 原有標記

en: Opt
zh_TW: 選

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選擇

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件名

en: Press <enter> to continue.
zh_TW: 請按 <enter> 繼續。

en: Press ? for help menu, . for next topic, <space> to exit help.
zh_TW: 按 ? 可以彈出幫助選單，用 <space> 能進入下個主題並離開幫助畫面。

en: Press a key from the list above, <space> or 'q' to exit help,
      or '.' (full stop) to read each help page in turn.
zh_TW: 請按上面列表中的按鍵，<space> 或“q”可退出幫助界面，
    或者用“.”(full stop)來依次閱讀幫助頁面。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: Purged
zh_TW: 已徹底移除

en: Purged packages and those never installed
zh_TW: 被完全清除的套件以及那些從未被安裝過的套件

en: Quit dselect.
zh_TW: 退出 dselect 程序

en: Quit without changing selected access method
zh_TW: 退出程序，而且不修改所選的存取方式

en: Quit, confirming without check
zh_TW: 退出，並確認操作而且不再檢查

en: Quit, confirming, and checking dependencies
zh_TW: 退出，並確認操作而且對相依問題進行復查

en: Quit, rejecting conflict/dependency suggestions
zh_TW: 退出，並拒絕有關衝突和相依問題的建議

en: REINSTALL
zh_TW: 【重新安裝】

en: Redraw display
zh_TW: 重畫螢幕

en: Remove unwanted software.
zh_TW: 刪除不需要的套件

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Removed and no longer available packages
zh_TW: 被刪除而且不再可用的套件

en: Removed packages (configuration still present)
zh_TW: 被刪除的套件 (其設定檔案仍然存在於系統中)

en: Repeat last search
zh_TW: 重復上次的搜尋

en: Req
zh_TW: 需

en: Request help (cycle through help screens)
zh_TW: 請求幫助(循環切換幫助界面)

en: Request which packages you want on your system.
zh_TW: 對系統中安裝的套件作取捨。

en: Required
zh_TW: 需要

en: Revert to currently installed state for all packages
zh_TW: 把所有套件的狀態恢復到目前安裝的值

en: Revert to directly requested state for all packages
zh_TW: 把所有套件的狀態恢復到所要求的值

en: Revert to old state for all packages
zh_TW: 把所有套件的狀態恢復到修改前

en: Revert to suggested state for all packages
zh_TW: 把所有套件的狀態恢復到建議值

en: Scroll backwards through help/information
zh_TW: 在幫助或相關訊息中捲動頁面

en: Scroll backwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_TW: 在幫助或相關訊息中向後滾動一行

en: Scroll backwards through list
zh_TW: 在列表中向前滾動

en: Scroll backwards through list by 1 line
zh_TW: 在列表中向後滾動一行

en: Scroll onwards through help/information
zh_TW: 在幫助文檔或相關訊息中滾動滑鼠

en: Scroll onwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_TW: 在幫助或相關訊息中向前滾動一行

en: Scroll onwards through list
zh_TW: 在列表中向前滾動

en: Scroll onwards through list by 1 line
zh_TW: 在列表中向前滾動一行

en: Search for ?
zh_TW: 想搜尋什麼？

en: Search for a package whose name contains a string
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱含有特定字串的套件

en: Section
zh_TW: 所屬類別

en: Select currently-highlighted access method
zh_TW: 選擇目前高亮顯示的存取方式

en: Set your TERM variable correctly, use a better terminal,
    or make do with the per-package management tool %s.
zh_TW: 請正確設定您的 TERM 變量，用一個更合適的終端機類型，
    或者改用針對單一套件的套裝管理工具 %s。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Std
zh_TW: 標

en: Swap sort order priority/section
zh_TW: 調整排序的依據 - 優先等級/類別

en: Terminal does not appear to support cursor addressing.
zh_TW: 終端機不支持游標的定位。

en: Terminal does not appear to support highlighting.
zh_TW: 終端機不支持高亮顯示。

en: The line you have highlighted represents many packages; if you ask to install, remove, hold, etc. it you will affect all the packages which match the criterion shown.
    
    If you move the highlight to a line for a particular package you will see information about that package displayed here.
    You can use 'o' and 'O' to change the sort order and give yourself the opportunity to mark packages in different kinds of groups.
zh_TW: 您現在高亮顯示的代表著多個套件。如果您要求安裝、刪除、保持等等，您將會
    影響到符合所示標準的所有套件。
    
    如果您移動高亮光棒到單個套件所在的行上，您將會看到這裡顯示的是該套件的相
    關訊息。
    您可以按 `o' 或者 `O' 來以不同的規則排序，這樣您就能在不同類型的套件作
    標記了。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體﹔請參閱 GNU General Public License
    第二或更新的版本。該軟體【不】提供任何擔保。

en: Type dselect --help for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 dselect --help 就可以閱讀幫助訊息。

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未歸類

en: Update list of available packages, if possible.
zh_TW: 如果可能的話，更新可用的套件列表。

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  Since you do not have the privilege necessary to update
    package states, you are in a read-only mode.  You can navigate around the
    list using the cursor keys (please see the 'Keystrokes' help screen), observe
    the status of the packages and read information about them.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished browsing, press 'Q' or <enter> to quit.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 dselect 的套件主列表界面。
    
    展現在您面前的是已經安裝的或可以安裝的套件列表。
    由於您沒有權限修改套件的狀態，就只能以唯讀模式操作了。
    您可以使用方向鍵在本列表中(請參考幫助界面中的“按鍵操作”一節)
    移動，還可以查看套件的狀態並獲知套件的相關訊息。
    
    您應當看看按鍵的列表，以及有關螢幕上顯示訊息的解釋。
    您可以閱讀許多線上的幫助文檔，無論何時只要按“?”就可
    調閱它們。
    
    一旦您看完，請按“Q”或者 <enter> 鍵來退出軟體。
    
    現在您可以通過按 <enter> 鍵離開幫助界面，進入列表界面了。

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  You can navigate around the list using the cursor keys,
    mark packages for installation (using '+') or deinstallation (using '-').
    Packages can be marked either singly or in groups; initially you will see that
    the line 'All packages' is selected.  '+', '-' and so on will affect all the
    packages described by the highlighted line.
    
    Some of your choices will cause conflicts or dependency problems; you will be
    given a sub-list of the relevant packages, so that you can solve the problems.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished selecting packages, press <enter> to confirm changes,
    or 'X' to quit without saving changes. A final check on conflicts and
    dependencies will be done - here too you may see a sublist.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 dselect 的套件主列表界面。
    
    展現在您面前的是已經安裝的或可以安裝的套件列表。
    想要安裝時，可以使用方向鍵瀏覽這個列表，
    將安裝的套件作上記號(用 `+')，也可以將想要移除
    的套件作記號(用“`-')。
    作記號時，不僅可以對單個套件作記號，還可以為成組
    的套件作記號。剛開始時您會看到“所有套件”這一行被
    選中。那麼用`+'和`-'等鍵就可以操控被高亮顯示的行
    所指的所有套件。
    
    您作的一些選擇可能會導致套件間的衝突或相依問題，
    這時軟體會把一份有問題的相關軟體列表交給你，這樣，
    您就能解決這個問題了。
    
    您必須閱讀這些列出的按鍵以及展開說明。
    在您尋求幫助時只要按下`?'就能取得許多線上說明。
    
    一旦您選完套件，請按 <enter> 鍵來確認剛才的修改，
    或者用`X'退出同時不儲存任何改變。最後作一次衝突和
    相依性的檢查 - 您在這裡可能還會看一次相關軟體列表。
    
    現在您可以按 <enter> 鍵離開幫助界面，進入列表界面了。

en: Xtr
zh_TW: 餘

en: [A]ccess
zh_TW: 來源[A]

en: [C]onfig
zh_TW: 設定[C]

en: [I]nstall
zh_TW: 安裝[I]

en: [Q]uit
zh_TW: 退出[Q]

en: [R]emove
zh_TW: 刪除[R]

en: [S]elect
zh_TW: 選擇[S]

en: [U]pdate
zh_TW: 更新[U]

en: [not bound]
zh_TW: [未設定按鍵連結]

en: [unk: %d]
zh_TW: [未知：%d]

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh_TW: 等待觸發中

en: bUG
zh_TW: 瑕

en: breaks
zh_TW: 取消

en: colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: colour attribute
zh_TW: 顏色屬性

en: conflicts with
zh_TW: 與之衝突

en: couldn't open debug file '%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法打開偵錯檔案“%.255s”

en: depends on
zh_TW: 相依於

en: doupdate failed
zh_TW: doupdate 失敗

en: doupdate in SIGWINCH handler failed
zh_TW: 在 SIGWINCH 處理程式中 doupdate 失敗了

en: dselect - inspection of package states
zh_TW: dselect - 檢視套件的狀態

en: dselect - list of access methods
zh_TW: dselect - 存取方式的列表

en: dselect - main package listing
zh_TW: dselect - 套件主列表

en: dselect - recursive package listing
zh_TW: dselect - 遞迴地列出套件

en: dselect and dpkg can do automatic installation, loading the package files to be
    installed from one of a number of different possible places.
    
    This list allows you to select one of these installation methods.
    
    Move the highlight to the method you wish to use, and hit Enter.  You will then
    be prompted for the information required to do the installation.
    
    As you move the highlight a description of each method, where available, is
    displayed in the bottom half of the screen.
    
    If you wish to quit without changing anything use the 'x' key while in the list
    of installation methods.
    
    A full list of keystrokes is available by pressing 'k' now, or from the help
    menu reachable by pressing '?'.
zh_TW: dselect 和 dpkg 能夠實現自動化的安裝，它們可以從多個不同的位置取回
    要安裝的套件檔案。
    
    本列表可以讓您從這些安裝方式中選擇一個。
    
    請移動高亮光棒到您希望使用的安裝方式，再按enter。然後軟體會提示您輸入
    這種安裝方式所必須的一些相關訊息。
    
    如果您想要退出程序，而且不做任何變動，那麼請在安裝方式列表的界面中
    使用“x”鍵。
    
    現在按“k”鍵就能見到按鍵操作的完整列表，也可以在幫助選單中按“k”鍵。
    按“?”就能呼出幫助選單。

en: enhances
zh_TW: 有助於

en: error during read of method options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取安裝方式的選項檔案“%.250s”時出錯

en: error during read of option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取選項說明檔“%.250s”時出錯

en: error in regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法有誤

en: error reading acknowledgement of program failure message
zh_TW: 讀取程序的錯誤提示時出錯

en: error reading keyboard in help
zh_TW: 在幫助界面讀取鍵盤輸入時出錯

en: error reading options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取安裝方式的選項檔案“%.250s”時出錯

en: failed to allocate colour pair
zh_TW: 分配顏色對失敗

en: failed to block SIGWINCH
zh_TW: 無法阻塞 SIGWINCH 信號

en: failed to create baselist pad
zh_TW: 無法建立名稱列表的小視窗

en: failed to create heading pad
zh_TW: 無法建立標題小視窗

en: failed to create info pad
zh_TW: 無法建立相關訊息小視窗

en: failed to create query window
zh_TW: 建立查詢視窗失敗

en: failed to create thisstate pad
zh_TW: 無法建立 thisstate 小視窗

en: failed to create title window
zh_TW: 建立標題視窗失敗

en: failed to create whatinfo window
zh_TW: 建立 whatinfo 視窗失敗

en: failed to get old SIGWINCH sigact
zh_TW: 擷取原先的 SIGWINCH sigact 出錯

en: failed to get old signal mask
zh_TW: 擷取原先的 signal mask 失敗

en: failed to getch in main menu
zh_TW: 在主選單中 getch 失敗

en: failed to read option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取選項說明檔“%.250s”失敗

en: failed to restore old SIGWINCH sigact
zh_TW: 恢復原先的 SIGWINCH sigact 失敗

en: failed to restore old signal mask
zh_TW: 恢復原先的 signal mask 失敗

en: failed to set new SIGWINCH sigact
zh_TW: 設定新的 SIGWINCH sigact 失敗

en: failed to unblock SIGWINCH
zh_TW: 無法解除阻塞 SIGWINCH 信號

en: getch failed
zh_TW: getch 失敗

en: half installed
zh_TW: 已部分安裝

en: hold
zh_TW: 保持

en: index string too long
zh_TW: 索引字串過長

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: installation script
zh_TW: 安裝script套件

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝完畢

en: invalid %s '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 %s “%s”

en: invalid search option given
zh_TW: 指定了無效的搜尋選項

en: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ) failed
zh_TW: ioctl(TIOCGWINSZ) 失敗

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: method '%.250s' has name that is too long (%d > %d characters)
zh_TW: 安裝方式“%.250s”的名字過長(%d > %d 個字元)

en: new package
zh_TW: 新套件

en: newline before option name start
zh_TW: 在選項名稱開始前就發現了換行符號

en: newline before summary
zh_TW: 在概述前發現了換行符號

en: non-alphanum in option name
zh_TW: 在選項名中發現了既不是字母也不是數字的字元

en: non-digit where digit wanted
zh_TW: 在本該有數字的地方沒有發現數字

en: nonalpha where option name start wanted
zh_TW: 在本該是選項名開頭的地方不是字母

en: not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝

en: null colour specification
zh_TW: 未指定顏色

en: pre-depends on
zh_TW: 預相依於

en: provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: query/setup script
zh_TW: 查詢/設定 script

en: recommends
zh_TW: 推薦

en: remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: removed (configs remain)
zh_TW: 刪除(殘存設定檔案)

en: replaces
zh_TW: 替換

en: screen part
zh_TW: 顯示哪一部分

en: suggests
zh_TW: 建議

en: syntax error in method options file '%.250s' -- %s
zh_TW: 安裝方式的選項檔案“%.250s”中有語法錯誤 -- %s

en: terminal lacks necessary features, giving up
zh_TW: 由於終端機缺乏必要的特色，只得中止操作

en: there are no packages
zh_TW: 沒有多餘的套件

en: triggered
zh_TW: 觸發

en: unable to access method script '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得 method script“%.250s”

en: unable to open current option file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法打開目前的選項檔案“%.250s”

en: unable to open option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法打開選項說明檔案“%.250s”

en: unable to read '%.250s' directory for reading methods
zh_TW: 無法讀取“%.250s”目錄中關於安裝方式的訊息

en: unable to read method options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 method script“%.250s”

en: unable to stat option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法 stat 選項說明檔案“%.250s”

en: unable to write new option to '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入新的選項檔案“%.250s”

en: unknown action string '%.50s'
zh_TW: 不能識別的操作字串“%.50s”

en: unpacked (not set up)
zh_TW: 已解壓縮(尚未設定)

en: update available list script
zh_TW: 更新套件列表的script
