summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>2020-07-12 13:03:41 +0000
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>2020-10-20 17:02:07 +0000
commit003d0d328c80f4c23887bfc29a0d536ea31661a9 (patch)
treecb755ce3c9d00731eec0e8dfaddf6536b59adc92
parentSetting all user-dirs defaults to $HOME. (diff)
downloadxdg-user-dirs-003d0d328c80f4c23887bfc29a0d536ea31661a9.tar.xz
xdg-user-dirs-003d0d328c80f4c23887bfc29a0d536ea31661a9.zip
Regenerating debian files.
Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
-rw-r--r--debian/control13
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/debian/control b/debian/control
index 53ac59b..b6cff66 100644
--- a/debian/control
+++ b/debian/control
@@ -5,16 +5,21 @@
Source: xdg-user-dirs
Section: utils
Priority: optional
-Maintainer: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
-Uploaders: Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>, Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>, Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>, Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>
+Maintainer: Progress Linux Maintainers <maintainers@lists.progress-linux.org>
+XSBC-Uploaders: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
+XSBC-Original-Maintainer: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
+XSBC-Original-Uploaders: Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>, Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>, Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>, Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>
+Bugs: mailto:maintainers@lists.progress-linux.org
Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= 12),
docbook-xml,
docbook-xsl,
gnome-pkg-tools (>= 0.19.8),
xsltproc
Standards-Version: 4.3.0
-Vcs-Browser: https://salsa.debian.org/gnome-team/xdg-user-dirs
-Vcs-Git: https://salsa.debian.org/gnome-team/xdg-user-dirs.git
+Vcs-Browser: https://git.progress-linux.org/packages/fuchur/xdg-user-dirs
+Vcs-Git: https://git.progress-linux.org/packages/fuchur/xdg-user-dirs
+XSBC-Original-Vcs-Browser: https://salsa.debian.org/gnome-team/xdg-user-dirs
+XSBC-Original-Vcs-Git: https://salsa.debian.org/gnome-team/xdg-user-dirs.git
Homepage: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/xdg-user-dirs
Package: xdg-user-dirs