dselect 1.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: 
    
    Move around with ^P and ^N, cursor keys, initial letters, or digits;
    Press <enter> to confirm selection.   ^L redraws screen.
zh_TW: 
    
    可以用 ^P 和 ^N、方向鍵、初始字母或者數字鍵來移動游標﹔
    按 <enter> 確認。  用 ^L 來重繪螢幕。

en: 
    
    Read-only access: only preview of selections is available!
zh_TW: 
    
    唯讀存取：僅僅可以預覽選取的項目！

en: 
    Press <enter> to continue.
zh_TW: 
    按 <enter> 繼續。

en:   -- %d%%, press
zh_TW:   -- %d%%，請按

en:   -?, --help                       Show this help message.
          --version                    Show the version.
zh_TW:   -?, --help                       顯示求助訊息。
          --version                    顯示版本號。

en:  (alphabetically)
zh_TW:  (依字母表順序)

en:  (avail., priority)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用和優先級)

en:  (avail., section)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用和所屬類別)

en:  (by availability)
zh_TW:  (依是否可用)

en:  (by priority)
zh_TW:  (依優先級)

en:  (by section)
zh_TW:  (依類別區分)

en:  (by status)
zh_TW:  (依狀態區分)

en:  (status, priority)
zh_TW:  (依狀態和優先級)

en:  (status, section)
zh_TW:  (依狀態和所屬類別)

en:  does not appear to be available
zh_TW:  似乎沒有

en:  mark:+/=/- terse:v help:?
zh_TW:  標記：+/=/- 簡略：v 求助：?

en:  mark:+/=/- verbose:v help:?
zh_TW:  標記：+/=/- 詳盡：v 求助：?

en:  or
zh_TW:  或者

en:  terse:v help:?
zh_TW:  簡略：v 求助：?

en:  verbose:v help:?
zh_TW:  詳盡：v 求助：?

en: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (was: %s).  %s
zh_TW: %-*s %s%s%s;  %s (曾為：%s)。 %s

en: %s %s packages
zh_TW: %s %s 軟體包

en: %s %s packages in section %s
zh_TW: %3$s 類別中的 %1$s %2$s 軟體包

en: %s %s packages without a section
zh_TW: 沒有類別的 %s %s 軟體包

en: %s for more
zh_TW: %s 繼續往下讀

en: %s packages in section %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別中的 %1$s 軟體包

en: %s packages without a section
zh_TW: 沒有類別的 %s 軟體包

en: %s to go back
zh_TW: %s 可跳回原位

en: * Highlight: One line in the package list will be highlighted.  It indicates
      which package(s) will be affected by presses of '+', '-' and '_'.
    
    * The dividing line in the middle of the screen shows a brief explanation of
      the status of the currently-highlighted package, or a description of which
      group is highlighted if a group line is.  If you don't understand the
      meaning of some of the status characters displayed, go to the relevant
      package and look at this divider line, or use the 'v' key for a verbose
      display (press 'v' again to go back to the terse display).
    
    * The bottom of the screen shows more information about the
      currently-highlighted package (if there is only one).
    
      It can show an extended description of the package, the internal package
      control details (either for the installed or available version of the
      package), or information about conflicts and dependencies involving the
      current package (in conflict/dependency resolution sublists).
    
      Use the 'i' key to cycle through the displays, and 'I' to hide the
      information display or expand it to use almost all of the screen.
zh_TW: * 標明：軟體包列表中被色彩標明的那一列，其所在列的
      軟體包將會以「+」、「-」和「_」的按鍵影響。
    
    * 在螢幕中央的分隔條概括了目前標明的（一組）軟體包狀態。
      如果您不了解左側狀態字元代表的意思，請移動到對應的軟體包，
      再查看分隔條，或者使用「v」鍵來調閱詳細的顯示（再按一次
      就可以回到簡略的顯示模式）。
    
    * 螢幕底部顯示的是目前標明的軟體包（如果只有一個）的更多
      資訊。
      
      資訊會有軟體包的補充說明、軟體包內部的控制細節（無論是
      已安裝，或尚未安裝的軟體包版本)、若是與目前軟體包發生的
      衝突與依賴問題（會放在解決衝突/依賴問題的子列表中）。
    
      您可以用「i」鍵在這些顯示內容中來回切換，用「I」來關閉相關
      資訊顯示，或者擴大它在螢幕的篇幅到幾乎完全佔滿螢幕。

en: <attr> is:
zh_TW: <attr> 是：

en: <color-spec> is <screen-part>:[<foreground>],[<background>][:<attr>[+<attr>]...]
zh_TW: <color-spec> 是 <screen-part>:[<foreground>],[<background>][:<attr>[+<attr>]...]

en: <color> is:
zh_TW: <color> 是：

en: <screen-part> is:
zh_TW: <screen-part> 是：

en: <standard error>
zh_TW: <寫標準輸出時出錯>

en: <standard output>
zh_TW: <標準輸出>

en: Abbrev.
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Abort - quit without making changes
zh_TW: 中止操作 - 不作任何更改並退出

en: Access method '%s'.
zh_TW: 來源存取方式「%s」。

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All packages
zh_TW: 所有軟體包

en: Avail.arch
zh_TW: 可用架構

en: Avail.ver
zh_TW: 可用版本

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Available control file information
zh_TW: 可用的控制檔訊息

en: Available not installed packages
zh_TW: 可用的未安裝軟體包

en: Broken
zh_TW: 被打破

en: Brokenly installed packages
zh_TW: 打破的已安裝軟體包

en: Choose the access method to use.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的安裝來源存取方式。

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Configure any packages that are unconfigured.
zh_TW: 對任何尚未設定過的軟體包作組態設定。

en: Cycle through information displays
zh_TW: 循環切換資訊顯示

en: Debian '%s' package handling frontend version %s.
zh_TW: Debian「%s」軟體包處理前端程式版本 %s。

en: Dependency/conflict resolution - introduction.
    
    One or more of your choices have raised a conflict or dependency problem -
    some packages should only be installed in conjunction with certain others, and
    some combinations of packages may not be installed together.
    
    You will see a sub-list containing the packages involved.  The bottom half of
    the display shows relevant conflicts and dependencies; use 'i' to cycle between
    that, the package descriptions and the internal control information.
    
    A set of 'suggested' packages has been calculated, and the initial markings in
    this sub-list have been set to match those, so you can just hit Return to
    accept the suggestions if you wish.  You may abort the change(s) which caused
    the problem(s), and go back to the main list, by pressing capital 'X'.
    
    You can also move around the list and change the markings so that they are more
    like what you want, and you can 'reject' my suggestions by using the capital
    'D' or 'R' keys (see the keybindings help screen).  You can use capital 'Q' to
    force to accept the situation currently displayed, in case you want to
    override a recommendation or think that the program is mistaken.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the sub-list; remember: press '?' for help.
zh_TW: 用於解決衝突/依賴問題的子列表簡介。
    
    您作的選擇中有些引發了衝突或依賴的問題，即，
    有些軟體包必須與其他特定軟體包一同安裝，
    但有些軟體包的特定組合卻又不能同時安裝。
    
    您將會見到一份子列表，它囊括了涉及到的
    軟體包。顯示畫面的下半部分會告訴您相關
    的衝突和依賴問題。請使用「i」來切換檢視
    軟體包的簡介和內部控制資訊。
    
    有一組「建議」的軟體包我已計算出來，
    而這份子列表中對應的軟體包狀態，也已標記成「建議」的狀態。
    如此，只要您願意，按一下 Enter 就能接受算出的建議。
    您也可以按大寫「X」，來取消導致問題的更動，並返回主列表畫面。
    
    您也可以按照自己的需求，修改列表中的軟體包狀態。
    同時，您也可以按大寫「D」或「R」鍵
    （參考快速鍵求助畫面），來「拒絕」我提出的建議。
    當您希望忽略我的建議或是認為本軟體搞錯時，
    您還可以按大寫「Q」，來強制接受當前顯示的設定。
    
    請按<enter>離開求助畫面，進入子列表。
    需要求助時，按「?」鍵。

en: Description
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Display, part 1: package listing and status chars
zh_TW: 顯示部位 1：軟體包列表與狀態代表簡字

en: Display, part 2: list highlight; information display
zh_TW: 顯示部位 2：列表色彩標明光條﹔資訊畫面顯示

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Explanation
zh_TW: 說明

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Go to end of list
zh_TW: 跳到列表底端

en: Go to top of list
zh_TW: 跳到列表頂端

en: Help information is available under the following topics:
zh_TW: 您可取得有關下列主題的求助訊息：

en: Help:
zh_TW: 求助：

en: Imp
zh_TW: 重

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Inst.arch
zh_TW: 安裝架構

en: Inst.ver
zh_TW: 安裝版本

en: Install and upgrade wanted packages.
zh_TW: 安裝與升級想要的軟體包。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed control file information
zh_TW: 已安裝的控制檔訊息

en: Installed packages
zh_TW: 已安裝的軟體包

en: Installed?
zh_TW: 已安裝？

en: Interrelationships
zh_TW: 交互關系

en: Introduction to conflict/dependency resolution sub-list
zh_TW: 用於解決衝突/依賴問題的子列表簡介

en: Introduction to method selection display
zh_TW: 安裝方式選取畫面簡介

en: Introduction to package selections
zh_TW: 軟體包選取畫面簡介

en: Introduction to read-only package list browser
zh_TW: 唯讀的軟體包列表瀏覽畫面簡介

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keystrokes
zh_TW: 按鍵操作

en: Keystrokes for method selection
zh_TW: 選取安裝方式的按鍵操作

en: Make highlight less specific
zh_TW: 讓色彩標明較不易識別

en: Make highlight more specific
zh_TW: 讓色彩標明更易識別

en: Mark package(s) for deinstall and purge
zh_TW: 將軟體包標記為要移除與清理

en: Mark package(s) for deinstallation
zh_TW: 將軟體包標記為要移除

en: Mark package(s) for installation
zh_TW: 將軟體包標記為要安裝

en: Marked for
zh_TW: 現標記為

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    
    Mark packages for later processing:
     +, Insert  install or upgrade      =, H  hold in present version
     -, Delete  remove                  :, G  unhold: upgrade or leave uninstalled
     _          remove & purge config
                                                 Miscellaneous:
    Quit, exit, overwrite (note capitals!):       ?, F1 request help (also Help)
     Return  Confirm, quit (check dependencies)   i, I  toggle/cycle info displays
       Q     Confirm, quit (override dep.s)       o, O  cycle through sort options
     X, Esc  eXit, abandoning any changes made   v, A, V  change status display opts
       R     Revert to state before this list      ^l   redraw display
       U     set all to sUggested state             /   search (Return to cancel)
       D     set all to Directly requested state  n, \  repeat last search
zh_TW: 移動按鍵：下一個/上一個，頂端/底端，往後/往前：
      j，下箭頭             k，上箭頭               移動色彩標明光條
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   讓列表捲動一頁
      ^n                    ^p                      讓列表捲動一列
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的頂端或底端
      u                     d                       讓資訊捲動一頁
      ^u                    ^d                      讓資訊捲動一列
      B，左箭頭             F，右箭頭               讓顯示內容或左或右平移1/3螢幕寬
      ^b                    ^f                      讓顯示內容或左或右平移一個字元寬
    
    為軟體包作標記，待稍後處理：
     +，Insert   安裝或升級           =，H  要求維持目前版本
     - ，Delete  移除                   :, G  取消維持：升級或仍不安裝
     _           移除並清理組態設定
                                                 其他：
    退出，離開，覆蓋狀態（注意大小寫！)：            ?, F1     請求幫助 (Help)
     Enter    確認並退出(檢查依賴問題)            i, I      循環切換資訊顯示
       Q     確認並退出(凌駕依賴關係)             o, O      循環排序的各個選項
     X, Esc  退出程序，把剛才的改動作廢           v, A, V      修改狀態顯示的選項
       R     把所有軟體包狀態恢復到修改前       ^l        重畫螢幕
       U     把所有軟體包狀態設定成建議值         /         搜尋 (按Enter取消)
       D     把所有軟體包狀態改成到所要求的值   \        重複上次的搜尋

en: Motion keys: Next/Previous, Top/End, Up/Down, Backwards/Forwards:
      j, Down-arrow         k, Up-arrow             move highlight
      N, Page-down, Space   P, Page-up, Backspace   scroll list by 1 page
      ^n                    ^p                      scroll list by 1 line
      t, Home               e, End                  jump to top/end of list
      u                     d                       scroll info by 1 page
      ^u                    ^d                      scroll info by 1 line
      B, Left-arrow         F, Right-arrow          pan display by 1/3 screen
      ^b                    ^f                      pan display by 1 character
    (These are the same motion keys as in the package list display.)
    
    Quit:
     Return, Enter    select this method and go to its configuration dialogue
     x, X             exit without changing or setting up the installation method
    
    Miscellaneous:
      ?, Help, F1      request help
     ^l                redraw display
      /                search (just return to cancel)
      \                repeat last search
zh_TW: 移動按鍵：下一個/上一個，頂端/底端，往後/往前：
      j，下箭頭             k，上箭頭               移動色彩標明光條
      N，Page-down，空格    P，Page-up，Backspace   讓列表捲動一頁
      ^n                    ^p                      讓列表捲動一列
      t，Home               e，End                  跳到列表的頂端或底端
      u                     d                       讓資訊捲動一頁
      ^u                    ^d                      讓資訊捲動一列
      B，左箭頭             F，右箭頭               讓顯示內容或左或右平移1/3螢幕寬
      ^b                    ^f                      讓顯示內容或左或右平移一個字元寬
    （在軟體包列表畫面中也使用同樣的按鍵設定。）
    
    退出：
     Enter             選取該安裝方式，並進入其組態設定對話
     x，X             退出，而且不對安裝方式作任何更改或設定
    
    其它：
      ?, Help, F1      請求幫助
     ^l                重畫螢幕
      /                進行搜尋（按enter取消）
      \               重複上次的搜尋

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: New
zh_TW: 新增的

en: Newly available packages
zh_TW: 新增的可用軟體包

en: No description available.
zh_TW: 無可用介紹。

en: No explanation available.
zh_TW: 沒有發現相關說明。

en: Obsolete and locally created packages
zh_TW: 已淘汰的和本機建立的軟體包

en: Obsolete/local
zh_TW: 已淘汰/本機的

en: Old mark
zh_TW: 舊有標記

en: Opt
zh_TW: 選

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Options:
          --admindir <directory>       Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --instdir <directory>        Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --root <directory>           Use <directory> instead of %s.
          --expert                     Turn on expert mode.
      -D, --debug <file>               Turn on debugging, send output to <file>.
          --color <color-spec>         Configure screen colors.
          --colour <color-spec>        Ditto.
zh_TW: 選項：
          --admindir <目錄名>     以 <目錄名> 取代 %s。
          --instdir <目錄名>        以 <目錄名> 取代 %s。
          --root <目錄名>           以 <目錄名> 取代 %s。
          --expert                   開啟專家模式。
      -D, --debug <檔名>               開啟偵錯，將訊息輸出至 <檔名>。
          --color <color-spec>         設定螢幕配色組態
          --colour <color-spec>        同上。

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Press <enter> to continue.
zh_TW: 請按 <enter> 繼續。

en: Press ? for help menu, . for next topic, <space> to exit help.
zh_TW: 按 ? 可以彈出求助選單，用 <space> 能進入下個主題並離開求助畫面。

en: Press a key from the list above, <space> or 'q' to exit help,
      or '.' (full stop) to read each help page in turn.
zh_TW: 請按上面列表中的按鍵，<space> 或「q」可退出求助畫面，
        或者用 「.」(英文句點) 依次閱讀求助頁面。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: Purged
zh_TW: 已清理

en: Purged packages and those never installed
zh_TW: 已清理的以及從未安裝的軟體包

en: Quit dselect.
zh_TW: 退出 dselect 程序。

en: Quit without changing selected access method
zh_TW: 退出程序，且不修改所選的來源存取方式

en: Quit, confirming without check
zh_TW: 退出，確認操作且不再檢查

en: Quit, confirming, and checking dependencies
zh_TW: 退出，確認操作並檢查依賴問題

en: Quit, rejecting conflict/dependency suggestions
zh_TW: 退出，拒絕衝突或依賴問題的建議

en: REINSTALL
zh_TW: 「重新安裝」

en: Redraw display
zh_TW: 重畫顯示

en: Remove unwanted software.
zh_TW: 移除不想要的軟體。

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removed and no longer available packages
zh_TW: 已移除而且不再可用的軟體包

en: Removed packages (configuration still present)
zh_TW: 已移除的軟體包（組態設定檔仍在）

en: Repeat last search
zh_TW: 重複上次的搜尋

en: Req
zh_TW: 需

en: Request help (cycle through help screens)
zh_TW: 請求幫助（循環切換求助畫面）

en: Request which packages you want on your system.
zh_TW: 索取您想要安裝到您系統中的軟體包。

en: Required
zh_TW: 需要

en: Revert to currently installed state for all packages
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包恢復目前安裝狀態

en: Revert to directly requested state for all packages
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包恢復直接要求狀態

en: Revert to old state for all packages
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包恢復舊有狀態

en: Revert to suggested state for all packages
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包恢復建議狀態

en: Scroll backwards through help/information
zh_TW: 在求助或資訊畫面中往前捲動

en: Scroll backwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_TW: 在求助或資訊畫面中往前捲動一列

en: Scroll backwards through list
zh_TW: 在列表中往前捲動

en: Scroll backwards through list by 1 line
zh_TW: 在列表中往前捲動一列

en: Scroll onwards through help/information
zh_TW: 在求助或資訊畫面中往後捲動

en: Scroll onwards through help/information by 1 line
zh_TW: 在求助或資訊畫面中往後捲動一列

en: Scroll onwards through list
zh_TW: 在列表中往後捲動

en: Scroll onwards through list by 1 line
zh_TW: 在列表中往後捲動一列

en: Search for ?
zh_TW: 想搜尋什麼？

en: Search for a package whose name contains a string
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱含有特定字串的軟體包

en: Section
zh_TW: 類別

en: Select currently-highlighted access method
zh_TW: 選取目前標明的來源存取方式

en: Set your TERM variable correctly, use a better terminal,
    or make do with the per-package management tool %s.
zh_TW: 請正確設定您的 TERM 變數，改用更好的終端機，
    或者改用針對單一軟體包的套裝管理工具 %s。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Std
zh_TW: 標

en: Swap sort order priority/section
zh_TW: 交換排序的依據 - 優先級/類別

en: Terminal does not appear to support cursor addressing.
zh_TW: 終端機似乎不支援游標的定位。

en: Terminal does not appear to support highlighting.
zh_TW: 終端機似乎不支援色彩標明。

en: The line you have highlighted represents many packages; if you ask to install, remove, hold, etc. it you will affect all the packages which match the criterion shown.
    
    If you move the highlight to a line for a particular package you will see information about that package displayed here.
    You can use 'o' and 'O' to change the sort order and give yourself the opportunity to mark packages in different kinds of groups.
zh_TW: 您現在色彩標明的列中呈現多個軟體包。如果您要求安裝、移除、維持…等等，您將會
    影響到符合所示條件的所有軟體包。
    
    若您將標明光條移到某特定軟體包的所在列上，您將會看到這裡顯示的是該軟體包。
    您可以按「o」或「O」來以不同的規則排序，這樣您就能在不同類型中的軟體包作
    標記。

en: The top half of the screen shows a list of packages.  For each package you see
    four columns for its current status on the system and mark.  In terse mode (use
    'v' to toggle verbose display) these are single characters, from left to right:
    
     Error flag: Space - no error (but package may be in broken state - see below)
                  'R'  - serious error during installation, needs reinstallation;
     Installed state:     Space    - not installed;
                           '*'     - installed;
                           '-'     - not installed but config files remain;
       packages in these { 'U'     - unpacked but not yet configured;
       states are not    { 'C'     - half-configured (an error happened);
       (quite) properly  { 'I'     - half-installed (an error happened);
       installed         { 'W','t' - triggers are awaited resp. pending.
     Old mark: what was requested for this package before presenting this list;
     Mark: what is requested for this package:
      '*': marked for installation or upgrade;
      '-': marked for removal, but any configuration files will remain;
      '=': on hold: package will not be installed, upgraded or removed;
      '_': marked for purge completely - even remove configuration;
      'n': package is new and has yet to be marked for install/remove/&c.
    
    Also displayed are each package's Priority, Section, name, installed and
    available version numbers (shift-V to display/hide) and summary description.
zh_TW: 螢幕的上半部分顯示的是軟體包的列表。對每個軟體包來說，
    都有四個欄位表示它目前在系統中的狀態以及所作的標記。
    在簡略模式裡（可用「v」來切換到詳盡模式）它們都是單個字母，
    從左到右分別是：
    
    錯誤旗標：空白  - 沒有錯誤（但是軟體包可能被打破，見後述）
                   「R」  - 在安裝過程遭遇嚴重錯誤，需要重新安裝﹔
    安裝狀態：空白     - 沒有安裝﹔
                           「*」     - 已安裝﹔
                           「-」     - 沒有安裝，但有留存其組態設定檔；
         這些狀態    { 「U」- 已解開但還未進行組態設定；
         的軟體包    { 「C」- 半組態設定（期間有錯誤發生）；
         都尚未正    { 「I」- 半安裝狀態（期間有錯誤發生）；
         確安裝         { 「W」、「t」- 觸發器等待中、待處理。
     舊有標記：在列表顯示之前，軟體包所被要求的狀態；
     現在標記：此軟體包現在所被要求設定的狀態：
      「*」：將其標記為安裝或升級；
      「-」：將其標記為移除，但是留存其組態設定檔案；
      「=」：令其維持原狀：軟體包不會被安裝、升級、移除；
      「_」：將其標記為徹底清理，連同組態設定檔一併移除﹔
      「n」：軟體包是新的，尚未被標記為安裝或移除等。
    
    另外畫面上還顯示有軟體包的優先級、所屬類別、名稱、已安裝
    的版本號和當前可用的版本號（使用 shift-V 可以開啟或關閉其
    顯示)，以及概述的介紹。

en: This is free software; see the GNU General Public License version 2 or
    later for copying conditions. There is NO warranty.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體﹔請參閱 GNU 通用公眾授權第二版，或
    後續版本瞭解授權。本軟體「不」提供任何擔保。

en: Type dselect --help for help.
zh_TW: 輸入 dselect --help 就可以閱讀求助訊息。

en: Unclassified
zh_TW: 未分

en: Update list of available packages, if possible.
zh_TW: 如果可能的話，更新可用的軟體包列表。

en: Upgradable
zh_TW: 可升級

en: Upgradable packages
zh_TW: 可升級的軟體包

en: Usage: %s [<option>...] [<command>...]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [<選項>...][<指令>...]

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  Since you do not have the privilege necessary to update
    package states, you are in a read-only mode.  You can navigate around the
    list using the cursor keys (please see the 'Keystrokes' help screen), observe
    the status of the packages and read information about them.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished browsing, press 'Q' or <enter> to quit.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 dselect 的軟體包主列表畫面。
    
    呈現在您面前的是已安裝的或可安裝的軟體包列表。
    由於您無權修改軟體包的狀態，就只能以唯讀模式操作。
    您可以使用方向鍵在本列表（請參考求助畫面中「按鍵操作」一節）
    中移動，還可以查看軟體包的狀態並得知軟體包的相關訊息。
    
    您應該閱讀以下列出的按鍵以及說明。
    在您想要幫助時要按下「?」就能取得線上說明。
    
    一旦您看完，請按「Q」或者 <enter> 鍵退出軟體。
    
    現在您可以按 <space> 鍵離開求助畫面，進入列表中了。

en: Welcome to dselect's main package listing.
    
    You will be presented with a list of packages which are installed or available
    for installation.  You can navigate around the list using the cursor keys,
    mark packages for installation (using '+') or deinstallation (using '-').
    Packages can be marked either singly or in groups; initially you will see that
    the line 'All packages' is selected.  '+', '-' and so on will affect all the
    packages described by the highlighted line.
    
    Some of your choices will cause conflicts or dependency problems; you will be
    given a sub-list of the relevant packages, so that you can solve the problems.
    
    You should read the list of keys and the explanations of the display.
    Much on-line help is available, please make use of it - press '?' at
    any time for help.
    
    When you have finished selecting packages, press <enter> to confirm changes,
    or 'X' to quit without saving changes. A final check on conflicts and
    dependencies will be done - here too you may see a sublist.
    
    Press <space> to leave help and enter the list now.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 dselect 的軟體包主列表畫面。
    
    呈現在您面前的是已安裝的或可安裝的軟體包列表。
    想要安裝時，可以使用方向鍵瀏覽這份列表，
    將想安裝的軟體包作標記（用「+」），也可
    將想移除的軟體包作標記（用「-」)。
    作標記時，不僅可以對單一軟體包作記，還可以為成組
    的軟體包作記。一開始時您會看到「所有軟體包」這一列被
    選取。再用「+」和「-」鍵就可以改變色彩標明光條那一列
    所指的所有軟體包。
    
    您作的一些選擇可能導致軟體包間產生衝突或依賴問題，
    這時軟體會把有問題的相關軟體子列表交給你，這樣，
    您就能判斷如何解決這些問題。
    
    您應該閱讀以下列出的按鍵以及說明。
    在您想要幫助時要按下「?」就能取得更多線上說明。
    
    一旦您選好軟體包，請按 <enter> 鍵確認剛才的修改，
    或者用「X」退出但不儲存任何改變。最後會作衝突和
    依賴問題的檢查 - 您也可在此再看一次相關軟體子列表。
    
    現在您可以按 <space> 鍵離開求助畫面，進入列表中了。

en: Xtr
zh_TW: 外

en: [A]ccess
zh_TW: 來源[A]

en: [C]onfig
zh_TW: 組態[C]

en: [I]nstall
zh_TW: 安裝[I]

en: [Q]uit
zh_TW: 退出[Q]

en: [R]emove
zh_TW: 移除[R]

en: [S]elect
zh_TW: 選取[S]

en: [U]pdate
zh_TW: 更新[U]

en: [not bound]
zh_TW: [未綁定按鍵]

en: [unk: %d]
zh_TW: [未知：%d]

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh_TW: 等待觸發器處理中

en: bUG
zh_TW: 錯

en: breaks
zh_TW: 打破了

en: cannot lock access method area
zh_TW: 無法鎖定存取方式區域

en: cannot open or create access method lockfile
zh_TW: 無法開啟或建立存取方式鎖定檔

en: cannot unlock access method area
zh_TW: 無法解除存取方式區域的上鎖

en: cannot update screen after window resize
zh_TW: 在視窗調整大小後無法更新螢幕

en: conflicts with
zh_TW: 衝突於

en: couldn't open debug file '%.255s'
zh_TW: 無法打開偵錯檔案「%.255s」

en: depends on
zh_TW: 依賴於

en: doupdate failed
zh_TW: doupdate 失敗

en: dselect - inspection of package states
zh_TW: dselect - 審視軟體包的狀態

en: dselect - list of access methods
zh_TW: dselect - 安裝來源存取方式列表

en: dselect - main package listing
zh_TW: dselect - 主要軟體包列表

en: dselect - recursive package listing
zh_TW: dselect - 遞迴地列出軟體包

en: dselect and dpkg can do automatic installation, loading the package files to be
    installed from one of a number of different possible places.
    
    This list allows you to select one of these installation methods.
    
    Move the highlight to the method you wish to use, and hit Enter.  You will then
    be prompted for the information required to do the installation.
    
    As you move the highlight a description of each method, where available, is
    displayed in the bottom half of the screen.
    
    If you wish to quit without changing anything use the 'x' key while in the list
    of installation methods.
    
    A full list of keystrokes is available by pressing 'k' now, or from the help
    menu reachable by pressing '?'.
zh_TW: dselect 和 dpkg 能夠實現自動化的安裝，它們可以從多個不同的位置取回
    要求安裝的軟體包檔案。
    
    本列表可以讓您從這些安裝方式中選取一個。
    
    請移動標明光條到您希望使用的安裝方式，再按 Enter。然後軟體會提示您輸入
    這種安裝方式所必須的一些相關訊息。
    
    如果您想要退出程序，而且不做任何變動，那麼請在安裝方式列表的畫面中
    使用「x」鍵。
    
    現在按「k」鍵就能見到按鍵操作的完整列表，也可以在求助選單中按「k」鍵。
    按「?」就能呼出求助選單。

en: end of file before option name start
zh_TW: 在選項名開始前發現了 EOF

en: end of file before summary
zh_TW: 在概述前發現了 EOF

en: end of file in index string
zh_TW: 在索引字串中發現了 EOF

en: end of file in option name
zh_TW: 在選項名中發現了 EOF

en: end of file in summary - missing newline
zh_TW: 在概述中發現 EOF - 缺少換列符號

en: enhances
zh_TW: 增強

en: error during read of method options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取安裝方式的選項檔「%.250s」時出錯

en: error during read of option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取選項說明檔「%.250s」時出錯

en: error in regular expression
zh_TW: 常規表述式有誤

en: error reading acknowledgement of program failure message
zh_TW: 讀取程序的錯誤提示時出錯

en: error reading keyboard in help
zh_TW: 在求助畫面讀取鍵盤輸入時出錯

en: error reading options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取安裝方式的選項檔案「%.250s」時出錯

en: failed to create baselist pad
zh_TW: 無法建立基礎列表小視窗

en: failed to create heading pad
zh_TW: 無法建立標題小視窗

en: failed to create info pad
zh_TW: 無法建立資訊小視窗

en: failed to create query window
zh_TW: 建立查詢視窗失敗

en: failed to create thisstate pad
zh_TW: 無法建立此項狀態小視窗

en: failed to create title window
zh_TW: 建立標題視窗失敗

en: failed to create whatinfo window
zh_TW: 建立項目資訊視窗失敗

en: failed to getch in main menu
zh_TW: 在主選單中 getch 失敗

en: failed to read option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 讀取選項說明檔「%.250s」失敗

en: getch failed
zh_TW: getch 失敗

en: half configured (config failed)
zh_TW: 半組態（組態設定失敗）

en: half installed
zh_TW: 已部分安裝

en: hold
zh_TW: 維持

en: index string too long
zh_TW: 索引字串過長

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: installation script
zh_TW: 安裝指令稿

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: invalid %s '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 %s「%s」

en: invalid search option given
zh_TW: 指定了無效搜尋選項

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: method '%.250s' has name that is too long (%d > %d characters)
zh_TW: 安裝方式「%.250s」的名字過長 (%d > %d 個字元)

en: new package
zh_TW: 新軟體包

en: newline before option name start
zh_TW: 在選項名稱開始前就發現了換列符號

en: newline before summary
zh_TW: 在概述前發現了換列符號

en: no access method is selected or configured
zh_TW: 沒有選取的或組態設定的安裝來源存取方式

en: no access methods are available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的來源存取方式

en: non-alphanum in option name
zh_TW: 在選項名中發現不是字母或數字的字元

en: non-digit where digit wanted
zh_TW: 在該有數字的地方沒有發現數字

en: nonalpha where option name start wanted
zh_TW: 在本該是選項名開頭的地方不是字母

en: not installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝

en: pre-depends on
zh_TW: 預依賴於

en: provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: purge
zh_TW: 清理

en: query/setup script
zh_TW: 查詢/設置指令稿

en: recommends
zh_TW: 推薦

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: removed (configs remain)
zh_TW: 移除（留存組態設定檔）

en: replaces
zh_TW: 替代

en: requested operation requires superuser privilege
zh_TW: 請求的操作需要有超級使用者特權

en: running %s %s ...
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s %s ...

en: screen part
zh_TW: 顯示哪一部分

en: suggests
zh_TW: 建議

en: syntax error in method options file '%.250s' -- %s
zh_TW: 存取方式的選項檔案「%.250s」中有語法錯誤 -- %s

en: terminal lacks necessary features, giving up
zh_TW: 由於終端機缺乏必要功能，只能放棄操作

en: the access method area is already locked
zh_TW: 存取方式區域已經上鎖

en: there are no packages
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包

en: triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: unable to access method script '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得方式指令稿「%.250s」

en: unable to open current option file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目前的選項檔「%.250s」

en: unable to open option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟選項說明檔「%.250s」

en: unable to read '%.250s' directory for reading methods
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%.250s」目錄中關於安裝方式的訊息

en: unable to read method options file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取方式選項檔「%.250s」

en: unable to stat option description file '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法取得選項說明檔「%.250s」的狀態

en: unable to write new option to '%.250s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入新的選項檔至「%.250s」

en: unknown action string '%.50s'
zh_TW: 未知的動作字串「%.50s」

en: unpacked (not set up)
zh_TW: 已解開（尚未設置）

en: update available list script
zh_TW: 更新可用列表指令稿
