Midnight Commander - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (790 entries)

en:  (%lu block) |  (%lu blocks)
zh_TW[0]:  (%lu 區塊)

en:  Total: %s
zh_TW:  總計: %s

en:  Total: %s / %s
zh_TW:  總計: %s / %s

en:  with source mask:
zh_TW:  以來源遮罩：

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_TW: "%s" 是一個資料夾

en: "%s" is not a regular file
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個普通的檔案

en: %ld replacements made
zh_TW: 已取代 %ld 個項目。

en: %s contains duplicate entries! Skipping!
zh_TW: %s 有重複的進入點! 放棄中!

en: %s is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 不是一個目錄

en: %s: %s: %s %lld bytes transferred
zh_TW: %s: %s: %s 已傳輸 %lld bytes

en: %s: Warning: file %s not found
zh_TW: %s: 警告: 未發現檔案 %s

en: %s: done.
zh_TW: %s: 完成。

en: %s: failure
zh_TW: %s: 失敗

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中斷

en: &Above
zh_TW: 上述

en: &Access time
zh_TW: 存取時間

en: &Active VFS list
zh_TW: 可用的 VFS 列表

en: &Add current
zh_TW: 加入目前的

en: &Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Advanced chown
zh_TW: 進階 chown

en: &Again
zh_TW: 再一次

en: &All charsets
zh_TW: 所有字元

en: &Always use ftp proxy:
zh_TW: 總是使用 ftp proxy:

en: &Appearance...
zh_TW: 出現...

en: &Append
zh_TW: 增加

en: &Background
zh_TW: 背景 (&B)

en: &Background jobs
zh_TW: 背景工作

en: &Backspace through tabs
zh_TW: Backspace 刪除移位鍵

en: &Backwards
zh_TW:  向後

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: &Cancel quit
zh_TW: 取消結束

en: &Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: &Chdir
zh_TW: 改變目錄

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: &Configuration...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: &Cut to clipfile
zh_TW: 剪下到剪貼簿

en: &Decimal offset
zh_TW: 十進制位移

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: &Directory tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹 (&D)

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 忽略

en: &Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Display bits...
zh_TW: 顯示位元數...

en: &Drop down menus
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: &Edit - F4
zh_TW: 編輯  - F4

en: &Encoding...
zh_TW: 編碼... (&E)

en: &Equal split
zh_TW: 等量分割

en: &Fake half tabs
zh_TW: 半個 TAB

en: &Fast dir reload
zh_TW: 快速目錄重載

en: &Files only
zh_TW: 僅允許檔案

en: &Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾器... (&F)

en: &Filtered view
zh_TW: 檢視已過濾

en: &Find all
zh_TW: 尋找全部

en: &Find file
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: &Find recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴尋找

en: &Free VFSs now
zh_TW: 立刻釋放各個 VFS 檔案系統

en: &Full file list
zh_TW: 完整檔案列表

en: &Go to line...
zh_TW: 前往此行

en: &Group undo
zh_TW: 復原群組

en: &History...
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: &Ignore lock
zh_TW: 忽略鎖定 (&I)

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊 (&I)

en: &Inode
zh_TW: 節點

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: &Insert file...
zh_TW: 插入檔案...

en: &Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: &Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: &Keybar visible
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤列

en: &Kill
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Layout...
zh_TW: 樣式

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: &Line number
zh_TW: 行數編號

en: &Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: &Listing format edit
zh_TW: 編輯列表格式

en: &Listing format...
zh_TW: 列表格式... (&L)

en: &Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: &Long file list
zh_TW: 長檔案列表

en: &Macintosh format (CR)
zh_TW: &Macintosh 格式 (CR)

en: &Mark columns
zh_TW: 標記欄位

en: &Marked all
zh_TW: 標示全部

en: &Menu file
zh_TW: 選單檔案

en: &Mkdir
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: &Modify time
zh_TW: 更動時間

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: &Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: &Older
zh_TW: 較舊的

en: &Open file...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: &Panel options...
zh_TW: 面板選項...

en: &Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: &Quick cd
zh_TW: 快速改變目錄

en: &Quick save
zh_TW: 快速儲存

en: &Quick view
zh_TW: 快速檢視 (&Q)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 重整

en: &Refresh screen
zh_TW: 重新整理螢幕 (&R)

en: &Reget
zh_TW: 重抓

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: &Rename/Move
zh_TW: 重新命名/移動

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: &Rescan
zh_TW: 重新搜尋 (&R)

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: &Return does autoindent
zh_TW: 換行時自動縮排

en: &Reverse
zh_TW: 反向

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: &Safe save
zh_TW: 安全的儲存

en: &Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: &Save setup
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: &Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: &Size differs
zh_TW: 大小不同

en: &Size only
zh_TW: 大小

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: &Sort order...
zh_TW: 排序... (&S)

en: &Stable symlinks
zh_TW: 固定符號連結 (&S)

en: &Start/Stop record macro
zh_TW: 開始/停止錄製巨集 (&S)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: &Symlink
zh_TW: 軟連結

en: &System Wide
zh_TW: 全系統的

en: &Thorough
zh_TW: 徹底的

en: &Toggle ins/overw
zh_TW: 切換插入/覆寫 (&T)

en: &Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視 (&T)

en: &Undelete files (ext2fs only)
zh_TW: 復原檔案 (只能用在 ext2fs 上面)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: &Unix format (LF)
zh_TW: Unix 格式 (LF)

en: &Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序的

en: &Up
zh_TW: 往上

en: &User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: &User defined:
zh_TW: 使用者自定：

en: &User menu
zh_TW: 使用者選單

en: &User menu...
zh_TW: 使用者選單

en: &Using shell patterns
zh_TW: 使用系統殼萬用字元

en: &Verbose operation
zh_TW: 詳細的操作過程

en: &Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: &Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: &View - F3
zh_TW: 檢視  - F3

en: &Virtual FS...
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統...

en: &Whole words
zh_TW: 整個文字

en: &Windows/DOS format (CR LF)
zh_TW: &Windows/DOS 格式 (CR LF)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: '%s' is not a symbolic link
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個軟連結

en: (chdir first)
zh_TW: (先切換路徑)

en: (stalled)
zh_TW: (暫停了)

en: (strict rfc959)
zh_TW: (嚴謹的 rfc959)

en: * on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 *

en: + on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 +

en: -  < No translation >
zh_TW: -  < 不轉換 >

en: - on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 -

en: / on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 /

en: 7-bit ASCII
zh_TW: 7位元 ASCII

en: < Auto >
zh_TW: < 自動 >

en: < Default >
zh_TW: < 預設 >

en: < Reload Current Syntax >
zh_TW: < 重新讀取當前語法 >

en: <Unknown group>
zh_TW: <不明的群組>

en: <Unknown user>
zh_TW: <不明的使用者>

en: <readlink failed>
zh_TW: <連結讀取錯誤>

en: A file already exists with this name
zh_TW: 相同的檔案名稱已經存在

en: A&bout...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: A&ll
zh_TW: 全部

en: A&ll charsets
zh_TW: 所有字元

en: A&ppend
zh_TW: 追加

en: A1 key
zh_TW: A1 鍵

en: Aborted transfer would be successful.
zh_TW: 將成功放棄傳輸

en: Aborting transfer...
zh_TW: 放棄傳輸....

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: Active VFS directories
zh_TW: 啟動 VFS 檔案系統目錄

en: Add to hotlist
zh_TW: 新增至常用項目

en: Alwa&ys
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Apostrophe
zh_TW: 撇號

en: Asterisk
zh_TW: 星號

en: BackTab/S-tab
zh_TW: BackTab / S-tab 鍵

en: Background process error
zh_TW: 背景執行錯誤

en: Background process:
zh_TW: 背景程序：

en: Background process: File exists
zh_TW: 背景處理程序: 檔案已存在

en: Background protocol error
zh_TW: 背景協議錯誤

en: Backslash key
zh_TW: "\" 鍵

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 倒退鍵

en: Block Size
zh_TW: 區塊大小

en: ButtonBar|Ascii
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | ASCII

en: ButtonBar|Copy
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 複製

en: ButtonBar|Delete
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 刪除

en: ButtonBar|Dynamc
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 動態

en: ButtonBar|Edit
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 編輯

en: ButtonBar|Forget
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 忘記

en: ButtonBar|Format
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 格式

en: ButtonBar|Goto
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 前往

en: ButtonBar|Help
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 幫助

en: ButtonBar|Hex
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 十六進制

en: ButtonBar|HxSrch
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 十六進制搜尋

en: ButtonBar|Index
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 索引

en: ButtonBar|Mark
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 標記

en: ButtonBar|Menu
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 選單

en: ButtonBar|Merge
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 合併

en: ButtonBar|Mkdir
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 新建目錄

en: ButtonBar|Move
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 移動

en: ButtonBar|Options
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 選項

en: ButtonBar|Parse
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 解析

en: ButtonBar|Prev
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 前

en: ButtonBar|PullDn
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 下拉選單

en: ButtonBar|Quit
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 結束

en: ButtonBar|Raw
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 原生

en: ButtonBar|RenMov
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 搬移

en: ButtonBar|Replac
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 取代

en: ButtonBar|Rescan
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 重新搜尋

en: ButtonBar|Rmdir
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 移除目錄

en: ButtonBar|Save
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 儲存

en: ButtonBar|Search
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 搜尋

en: ButtonBar|Static
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 靜態

en: ButtonBar|UnWrap
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 取消換行

en: ButtonBar|Unform
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 取消格式

en: ButtonBar|View
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 檢視

en: ButtonBar|Wrap
zh_TW: 按鈕列 | 換行

en: C&heck word
zh_TW: 單字檢查 (&H)

en: C&hmod
zh_TW: Chmod

en: C&lear marked
zh_TW: 清除標示區

en: C&ompare files
zh_TW: 比較檔案

en: C&onfirmation...
zh_TW: 確認...

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: C&ursor after inserted block
zh_TW: 游標在插入區塊後

en: C1 key
zh_TW: C1 鍵

en: Cache directory:
zh_TW: 快取資料夾:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot chmod "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法對 "%s" 執行 chmod 指令
    %s

en: Cannot chmod target file "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法對目標檔案 "%s" 執行 chmod 指令
    %s

en: Cannot chown "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法 chown "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot create %s directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Cannot create backup file
    %s%s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案
    %s%s
    %s

en: Cannot create target directory "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目標目錄 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot create target symlink "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目標連結 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot create temporary directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄 %s：%s

en: Cannot execute command
zh_TW: 無法執行指令

en: Cannot execute sort command
zh_TW: 無法執行簡短的指令

en: Cannot fetch a local copy of /ftp://some.host/editme.txt
zh_TW: 無法取得本地的副本在 ftp://some.host/editme.txt

en: Cannot get size/permissions for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的檔案大小或存取權限

en: Cannot insert file
zh_TW: 無法插入檔案

en: Cannot load block bitmap from:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 bitmap 的區塊從:
    %s

en: Cannot move directory "%s" to "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將目錄 "%s" 移動到 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot open "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot open "%s" in parse mode
    %s
zh_TW: 無法在解析模式開啟 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot open %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 進行讀取

en: Cannot open cpio archive
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 cpio 檔案集
    %s

en: Cannot open file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Cannot open named pipe %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟具名管線 %s

en: Cannot open tar archive
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 tar 檔案集
    %s

en: Cannot open the %s file for writing:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s 來寫入資料：
    %s

en: Cannot overwrite directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法覆寫目錄 "%s"

en: Cannot overwrite directory "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫目錄 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot overwrite file "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫檔案 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot parse:
zh_TW: 無法分析:

en: Cannot read directory contents
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄內容

en: Cannot remove directory "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Cannot save file %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s:
    %s

en: Cannot save file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案:
    %s

en: Cannot set correct permissions for directory %s
zh_TW: 無法為目錄 %s 設定適當的權限

en: Cannot stat "%s"
    %s
zh_TW: 無法統計 "%s"
    %s

en: Cannot translate from %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法由 %s 轉換到 %s

en: Cannot view: not a regular file
zh_TW: 無法檢視: 不是一般的檔案

en: Cannot write to the %s file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入到檔案 %s :
    %s

en: Cas&e sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Case sens&itive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Ch&own
zh_TW: Chown

en: Cha&ttr
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Change &to
zh_TW: 切換到

en: Change line breaks to:
zh_TW: 切換行尾到:

en: Change spelling &language...
zh_TW: 變更拼字檢查語言... (&L)

en: Changes to file lost
zh_TW: 欲切換到的檔案已遺失

en: Check input data! Some of parameters are NULL!
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的資料! 有參數為空!

en: Child died unexpectedly
zh_TW: 子程序已意外終止

en: Chmod command
zh_TW: chmod 指令

en: Chown advanced command
zh_TW: Chown 進階指令

en: Close file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Co&py to clipfile
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Colon
zh_TW: 冒號

en: Color options
zh_TW: 色彩選項

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Completion/M-tab
zh_TW: Completion / M-tab 鍵

en: Compute tota&ls
zh_TW: 計算總合

en: Con&tinue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Config directory:
zh_TW: 設定檔資料夾:

en: Configure options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: Confir&m before saving
zh_TW: 存檔前先確認

en: Confirm replace
zh_TW: 確認取代

en: Confirm save file: "%s"
zh_TW: 確認儲存的檔案: "%s"

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirmation|&Delete
zh_TW: 確認並刪除

en: Confirmation|&Execute
zh_TW: 確認並執行

en: Confirmation|&History cleanup
zh_TW: 確認並清除歷史紀錄

en: Confirmation|Di&rectory hotlist delete
zh_TW: 確認並刪除常用資料夾

en: Confirmation|E&xit
zh_TW: 確認並離開

en: Confirmation|O&verwrite
zh_TW: 確認並覆寫

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: Continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 從頭開始?

en: Cop&y
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cop&y to file...
zh_TW: 複製到檔案...

en: Copies to
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Copy "%s" directory to:
zh_TW: 複製目錄 "%s" 至：

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Corrupted cpio header encountered in
    %s
zh_TW: 發現不完整的 cpio 標頭
    %s

en: Create a new Directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下到剪貼簿

en: Data directory:
zh_TW: 資料的資料夾:

en: Data types:
zh_TW: 資料類型:

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除鍵

en: Delete %s?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除 %s?

en: Delete macr&o...
zh_TW: 刪除巨集

en: Delete macro
zh_TW: 刪除巨集

en: Delete on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Del 鍵

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Destination "%s" must be a directory
    %s
zh_TW: 目標 "%s" 必須是一個目錄
    %s

en: Di&rectory hotlist
zh_TW: 常用目錄 (&R)

en: DialogTitle|Copy
zh_TW: 複製對話框標題

en: DialogTitle|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除對話框標題

en: DialogTitle|History cleanup
zh_TW: 清除對話框標題歷史紀錄

en: DialogTitle|Move
zh_TW: 移動對話框標題

en: Diff viewer: invalid mode
zh_TW: 差異檢視器：無效的模式

en: Diff:
zh_TW: 不同:

en: Directory %s is not owned by you
zh_TW: 您不是目錄 %s 的擁有者

en: Directory cache expired for %s
zh_TW: %s 的目錄快取已逾期

en: Directory hotlist
zh_TW: 常用目錄列表

en: Directory label
zh_TW: 目錄標籤

en: Directory label:
zh_TW: 目錄標籤：

en: Directory path
zh_TW: 目錄途徑

en: Directory path:
zh_TW: 目錄路徑：

en: Directory scanning
zh_TW: 目錄掃描

en: Directory tree
zh_TW: 目錄樹

en: Disable X11 support
zh_TW: 停用 X11 支援

en: Disable mouse support in text version
zh_TW: 文字模式下不使用滑鼠支援

en: Disables subshell support
zh_TW: 不支援使用次殼層 (subshell)

en: Displays the current version
zh_TW: 顯示目前的版本

en: Do you really want to execute?
zh_TW: 您真的想要執行?

en: Do you want clean this history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除歷程記錄嗎？

en: Don't overwrite with &zero length file
zh_TW: 請不要覆寫檔案大小為0的檔案

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Down arrow
zh_TW: 向下鍵

en: Down arrow keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的向下鍵

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: ETA %s
zh_TW: 預估時間 %s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit &extension file
zh_TW: 編輯擴充檔

en: Edit &menu file
zh_TW: 編輯選單檔

en: Edit file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit files
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit hi&ghlighting group file
zh_TW: 編輯高亮群組檔案

en: Edit is disabled
zh_TW: 無法被編輯

en: Edit s&ymlink
zh_TW: 編輯軟連結

en: Edit symlink
zh_TW: 編輯符號連結

en: Edit:
zh_TW: 編輯:

en: Editor options
zh_TW: 編輯器選項

en: Ena&ble ignore directories:
zh_TW: 啟用忽略目錄:

en: Enables subshell support (default)
zh_TW: 支援使用次殼層 (預設值)

en: Encod&ing...
zh_TW: 編碼... (&I)

en: End key
zh_TW: 頁尾鍵

en: End on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 End 鍵

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter directory name:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄名稱：

en: Enter file name:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱:

en: Enter line:
zh_TW: 輸入行數:

en: Enter on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Enter 鍵

en: Enter replacement string:
zh_TW: 輸入要取代的字串：

en: Enter search string:
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋文字:

en: Enter shell command(s):
zh_TW: 輸入指令:

en: Equal
zh_TW: 等於

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error reported after abort.
zh_TW: 放棄後回報錯誤

en: Error while closing the file:
    %s
    Data may have been written or not
zh_TW: 關閉檔案失敗:
    %s
    資料可能已寫入或未寫入

en: Esc key mode
zh_TW: Esc 鍵模式

en: Escape
zh_TW: Esc 鍵

en: Event system already initialized
zh_TW: 事件系統已被初始化

en: Event system not initialized
zh_TW: 事件系統尚未初始化

en: Exclamation mark
zh_TW: 驚嘆號

en: Existing filename (filename symlink will point to):
zh_TW: 既存的檔案名稱 (符號連結要指到的檔案)：

en: Existing:
zh_TW: 已存在:

en: Ext2lib error
zh_TW: Ext2lib 錯誤

en: Extension file edit
zh_TW: 擴充檔案編輯

en: External command
zh_TW: 外部指令

en: External panelize
zh_TW: 外部面板化

en: F&ull 8 bits input
zh_TW: 完整的八位元輸入

en: FATAL: not a directory:
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不是一個目錄

en: FT&P link...
zh_TW: 連結 FTP... (&P)

en: FTP anonymous password:
zh_TW: FTP 匿名使用者密碼:

en: FTP directory cache timeout (sec):
zh_TW: FTP 目錄快取逾時(秒):

en: FTP to machine
zh_TW: FTP 到機器

en: FTP: Account required for user %s
zh_TW: FTP: %s 要求輸入使用者帳號

en: FTP: Password required for %s
zh_TW: FTP: %s 要求輸入密碼

en: Failed to initialize event system
zh_TW: 初始化事件系統失敗

en: False:
zh_TW: 否:

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File "%s" is already being edited.
    User: %s
    Process ID: %d
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已經被編輯.
    使用者: %s
    處理程序編號: %d

en: File %s is not owned by root or you or is world writable.
    Using it may compromise your security
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的擁有者並不是 root 或您，或者檔案允許任何人寫入；
    使用這個檔案對您系統的安全造成危害。

en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: File highlight
zh_TW: 高亮檔案

en: File listin&g
zh_TW: 檔案列表 (&G)

en: File locked
zh_TW: 檔案已鎖定

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: File operations
zh_TW: 檔案操作

en: File was modified. Save with exit?
zh_TW: 資料已被修改。儲存並離開?

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案： %s

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Files processed: %zu
zh_TW: 檔案處理程序: %zu

en: Files tagged, want to cd?
zh_TW: 有檔案貼上標籤了，還是要改變目錄？

en: Filesystem: %s
zh_TW: 檔案系統：    %s

en: Fill tabs with &spaces
zh_TW: 以空白填滿移位鍵 (tab)

en: Filtered view
zh_TW: 已過濾的檔案

en: Find *.orig after patching
zh_TW: 在修補後找出 *.orig

en: Find File
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Find File: "%s"
zh_TW: 尋找檔案: "%s"

en: Find SUID and SGID programs
zh_TW: 找出 SUID 與 SGID 的程式

en: Find rejects after patching
zh_TW: 找出拒絕被修補的檔案

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Follow &links
zh_TW: 跟隨連結 (&L)

en: Forces xterm features
zh_TW: 強迫使用 xterm 特性

en: Found: %lu
zh_TW: 已找到: %lu

en: Function key 1
zh_TW: 功能鍵 1

en: Function key 10
zh_TW: 功能鍵 10

en: Function key 11
zh_TW: 功能鍵 11

en: Function key 12
zh_TW: 功能鍵 12

en: Function key 13
zh_TW: 功能鍵 13

en: Function key 14
zh_TW: 功能鍵 14

en: Function key 15
zh_TW: 功能鍵 15

en: Function key 16
zh_TW: 功能鍵 16

en: Function key 17
zh_TW: 功能鍵 17

en: Function key 18
zh_TW: 功能鍵 18

en: Function key 19
zh_TW: 功能鍵 19

en: Function key 2
zh_TW: 功能鍵 2

en: Function key 20
zh_TW: 功能鍵 20

en: Function key 21
zh_TW: 功能鍵 21

en: Function key 22
zh_TW: 功能鍵 22

en: Function key 23
zh_TW: 功能鍵 23

en: Function key 24
zh_TW: 功能鍵 24

en: Function key 3
zh_TW: 功能鍵 3

en: Function key 4
zh_TW: 功能鍵 4

en: Function key 5
zh_TW: 功能鍵 5

en: Function key 6
zh_TW: 功能鍵 6

en: Function key 7
zh_TW: 功能鍵 7

en: Function key 8
zh_TW: 功能鍵 8

en: Function key 9
zh_TW: 功能鍵 9

en: GID
zh_TW: 群組編號

en: GNU Midnight Commander
    is already running on this terminal.
    Subshell support will be disabled.
zh_TW: GNU Midnight Commander
    已經在終端機中執行了。
    Subshell將不備支援。

en: Getting file
zh_TW: 取得檔案中

en: Goto
zh_TW: 移至

en: Goto line
zh_TW: 前往此行

en: Goto line (left)
zh_TW: 前往上一行

en: Goto line (right)
zh_TW: 前往下一行

en: Great than
zh_TW: 好於

en: Great! You have a complete terminal database!
    All your keys work well.
zh_TW: 太好了！您的終端機資料庫很完整！ 
    所有的按鍵都可以正常使用。

en: Grepping in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 裡搜尋字串

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group "%s" is not empty.
    Remove it?
zh_TW: 群組 "%s" 不是空的。
    是否要移除?

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱:

en: He&xadecimal
zh_TW: 十六進制

en: He&xadecimal offset
zh_TW: 十六進制位移

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hex pattern error at position %d:
    %s.
zh_TW: 十六進制的位置錯誤 %d:
    %s.

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Home
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Home directory:
zh_TW: 家目錄:

en: Home on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Home 鍵

en: Hotlist Load
zh_TW: 讀取常用項目

en: Huge_file
zh_TW: 大型檔案

en: Ignore &all
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: In se&lection
zh_TW: 在選擇中

en: Inconsistent hardlinks of
    %s
    in cpio archive
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的硬連結
    %s
    在 cpio 檔案集
    %s

en: Inconsistent tar archive
zh_TW: 不完整的 tar 檔案集

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Input / display codepage:
zh_TW: 輸入/顯示 頁碼：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入鍵

en: Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Insert on keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Insert 鍵

en: Internal error:
zh_TW: 內部錯誤:

en: Invalid character
zh_TW: 無效的字元

en: Invalid token number %d
zh_TW: 無效的 token 號碼 %d

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的值

en: It seems that all your keys already
    work fine. That's great.
zh_TW: 看起來您所有的按鍵都
    正常無誤，很好。

en: L&ynx-like motion
zh_TW: 類似 lynx 的移動方式

en: Label for "%s":
zh_TW:  "%s" 的標籤：

en: Launches the file viewer on a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案檢視器來檢視檔案

en: Layout
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Learn &keys...
zh_TW: 學習快捷鍵

en: Learn keys
zh_TW: 學習快捷鍵

en: Left arrow
zh_TW: 向左鍵

en: Left arrow keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的向左鍵

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link %s to:
zh_TW: 連結 %s 到:

en: Links:      %d
zh_TW: 連結: %d

en: Listing format
zh_TW: 列表格式

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Load file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 讀取中...

en: Loading: %3d%%
zh_TW: 讀取中: %3d%%

en: Log ftp dialog to specified file
zh_TW: 紀錄 FTP 對話框到特定檔案

en: Macro not deleted
zh_TW: 巨集未被刪除

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Main options
zh_TW: 主要選項

en: Mark &all
zh_TW: 標記全部

en: Menu edit
zh_TW: 選單編輯

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file %s?
zh_TW: 正在結束 Midnight Commander。
    是否儲存已修改的檔案 %s？

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file(s)?
zh_TW: 正在結束 Midnight Commander。
    是否儲存已修改的檔案？

en: Midnight Commander is being shut down.
    Save modified file?
zh_TW: 正在結束 Midnight Commander。
    是否儲存已修改的檔案？

en: Minus
zh_TW: 減

en: Mo&ve
zh_TW: 移動

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh_TW: 更多的分析錯誤將會被忽略

en: Move "%s" directory to:
zh_TW: 搬移目錄 "%s" 至：

en: Moving %s
zh_TW: 正在移動 %s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of new group:
zh_TW: 新的群組名稱:

en: New     :
zh_TW: 新建:

en: New &group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: New hotlist entry
zh_TW: 新增常用項目

en: New hotlist group
zh_TW: 新增常用群組

en: No arguments given to the viewer.
zh_TW: 沒有為檢視器指定引數。

en: No node information
zh_TW: 沒有節點資訊

en: No space information
zh_TW: 沒有空間資訊

en: No&rmal
zh_TW: 一般

en: NoName
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: Non&e
zh_TW: 無

en: Not implemented yet
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Num of replace tokens not equal to num of found tokens
zh_TW: 要取代的 tokens 數量與找到的 tokens 數量不同

en: Number out of range (should be in byte range, 0 <= n <= 0xFF, expressed in hex)
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍 (應在 byte 範圍內，0 <= n <= 0xFF，以十六進制表示)

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: On dum&b terminals
zh_TW: 啞終端機

en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Other 8 bit
zh_TW: 其它八位元

en: Other command
zh_TW: 其它指令

en: Overwrite all files?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫所有檔案?

en: Overwrite this file?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫此檔案?

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner name
zh_TW: 擁有者名稱

en: Pa&ste from clipfile
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿中貼上

en: Page Down
zh_TW: Page Down 鍵

en: Page Down keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Page Down 鍵

en: Page Up
zh_TW: Page Up 鍵

en: Page Up keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的 Page Up鍵

en: Pane&lize
zh_TW: 面板化

en: Panels:
zh_TW: 面板:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste output of external command
zh_TW: 貼上外部指令的輸出結果

en: Pe&rcents
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perm
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Pers&istent selection
zh_TW: 持續選取

en: Please press the %s
    and then wait until this message disappears.
    
    Then, press it again to see if OK appears
    next to its button.
    
    If you want to escape, press a single Escape key
    and wait as well.
zh_TW: 請按下 %s 
    並等待這則訊息消失。
    
    然後再按一次，看看「確定」鍵
    是否出現在按鈕旁邊。
    
    如果您想離開，請按一下 Esc 鍵
    並稍候。

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加

en: Premature end of cpio archive
    %s
zh_TW: cpio 檔案集的結尾過早出現
    %s

en: Preserve &attributes
zh_TW: 保留屬性 (&A)

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_TW: 按任意鍵繼續...

en: Press any key:
zh_TW: 請按任意鍵:

en: Press macro hotkey:
zh_TW: 按下巨集的快捷鍵：

en: Press the macro's new hotkey:
zh_TW: 請指定新的巨集快捷鍵：

en: Profile root directory:
zh_TW: 個人檔案跟目錄:

en: Question mark
zh_TW: 問號

en: Quick cd
zh_TW: 快速改變目錄

en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速尋找

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Re&gular expression
zh_TW:  正規表示式

en: Reading failed
zh_TW: 讀取失敗

en: Record/Repeat &actions
zh_TW: 錄製/重複動作 (&A)

en: Reget failed, about to overwrite file
zh_TW: 複寫檔案找回失敗

en: Regular expression error
zh_TW:  正規表示式錯誤

en: Relative symlin&k
zh_TW: 相對符號連結

en: Repeat last commands
zh_TW: 重複最後的指令

en: Repeat times:
zh_TW: 重複次數:

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代:

en: Request to run in color mode
zh_TW: 要求在彩色模式中執行

en: Requests to run in black and white
zh_TW: 要求在黑白模式下執行

en: Resets soft keys on HP terminals
zh_TW: 在 HP 終端機上重設軟鍵 (soft keys)

en: Resolving symlink...
zh_TW: 解讀符號連結...

en: Right arrow
zh_TW: 向右鍵

en: Right arrow keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的向右鍵

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: S&et marked
zh_TW: 標示區設定

en: S&hell link...
zh_TW: 連結 Shell... (&H)

en: S&kip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: S&kip hidden
zh_TW: 跳過隱藏

en: S&maller
zh_TW: 較小的

en: S&pell check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查 (&P)

en: S&uspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: SFTP li&nk...
zh_TW: 連結 SFTP... (&N)

en: SFTP to machine
zh_TW: SFTP 到機器

en: SUB-DIR
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: SYMLINK
zh_TW: 軟連結

en: Sa&fe delete
zh_TW: 安全的刪除

en: Safe overwrite
zh_TW: 安全的覆寫

en: Save &as...
zh_TW: 儲存為...

en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Save as
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Save block
zh_TW: 儲存區塊

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save macro
zh_TW: 儲存巨集

en: Screen lis&t
zh_TW: 畫面列表

en: Screen size %dx%d is not supported.
    Check the TERM environment variable.
zh_TW: 不支援 %dx%d 的螢幕大小。
    請檢查 TERM 環境變數。

en: Screens
zh_TW: 畫面

en: Sea&rch for content
zh_TW: 搜尋內容

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search done
zh_TW: 搜尋完畢

en: Search is disabled
zh_TW: 禁止被搜尋

en: Search string not found
zh_TW: 未搜尋到字串

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Searching %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Searching %s: %3d%%
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s: %3d%%

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select &group
zh_TW: 選取群組

en: Select compare method:
zh_TW: 選取比對方式:

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Set &all
zh_TW: 設定全部

en: Set &groups
zh_TW: 設定群組

en: Set &users
zh_TW: 設定使用者

en: Set COLORTERM=truecolor if your terminal really supports true colors.
zh_TW: 若您的終端機支援真實色彩，請設定 COLORTERM=truecolor

en: Show directory s&izes
zh_TW: 顯示目錄大小 (&I)

en: Show mc with specified skin
zh_TW: 使用指定面板來顯示 mc

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skin:
zh_TW: 面板：

en: Skins
zh_TW: 面板

en: Slash key
zh_TW: "/" 鍵

en: Sorry, we cannot do password authenticated connections for now.
zh_TW: 不好意思，目前無法進行經過密碼認證的連線。

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort block
zh_TW: 排序區塊

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排序的順序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source "%s" is not a directory
    %s
zh_TW: 來源 "%s" 不是一個目錄
    %s

en: Space key
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Specifies a color configuration
zh_TW: 指定一組色彩選項

en: Start at:
zh_TW: 開始於：

en: Starting linear transfer...
zh_TW: 開始線性傳輸....

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止了

en: Subgroup - press ENTER to see list
zh_TW: Subgroup - 按 ENTER 以檢視列表

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Symbolic link filename:
zh_TW: 符號連結名稱：

en: Symlink '%s' points to:
zh_TW: 軟連結 '%s' 指向:

en: Synta&x highlighting
zh_TW: 依語法改變顏色

en: Syntax file edit
zh_TW: 語法檔案編輯

en: System data
zh_TW: 系統資料

en: Tab key
zh_TW: Tab 鍵

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Temporary files will be created in %s
zh_TW: 將於 %s 建立暫存檔案

en: Temporary files will not be created
zh_TW: 將不會建立暫存檔案

en: Terminal options
zh_TW: 終端機選項

en: The TERM environment variable is unset!
zh_TW: 環境變數 TERM 並未設定！

en: This function is not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作此功能

en: Time: %s
zh_TW: 時間: %s

en: Time: %s %s
zh_TW: 時間: %s %s

en: Time: %s %s (%s)
zh_TW: 時間: %s %s (%s)

en: Time: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 時間: %s (%s)

en: Timeout for freeing VFSs (sec):
zh_TW: 釋放各個 VFSs 檔案系統逾時(秒):

en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 逾時:

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To run on slow terminals
zh_TW: 於慢速的終端機上執行

en: Top level group
zh_TW: 高層級的群組

en: Tries to use termcap instead of terminfo
zh_TW: 試著使用 termcap 來代替 terminfo

en: True color not supported in this slang version.
zh_TW: 本 slang 版本不支援真實色彩。

en: True color not supported with ncurses.
zh_TW: ncurses 不支援真實色彩。

en: True:
zh_TW: 是:

en: Two files are required to invoke the diffviewer.
zh_TW: 需要兩個檔案才能使用差異檢視器。

en: Type &writer wrap
zh_TW: 打字和輸入換行

en: U&nselect group
zh_TW: 取消選取群組

en: UID
zh_TW: 使用者編號

en: UP--DIR
zh_TW: 上層目錄

en: Unable to create event '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法建立事件 '%s'!

en: Unable to create group '%s' for events!
zh_TW: 無法建立群組 '%s' !

en: Unable to load '%s' skin.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '%s' 面板。
    已載入預設面板

en: Unable to parse '%s' skin.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s' 面板。
    已載入預設面板

en: Unable to save to file
zh_TW: 無法儲存為檔案

en: Unable to use '%s' skin with 256 colors support
    on non-256 colors terminal.
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_TW: 無法在非256色的終端機上使用
    需要支援256色的 '%s' 面板。
    已載入預設面板

en: Unable to use '%s' skin with true colors support:
    %s
    Default skin has been loaded
zh_TW: 無法使用需要支援真實色彩的 '%s' 面板：
    %s
    已載入預設面板

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 復原刪除

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Unexpected EOF on archive file
zh_TW: 檔案集的檔案結尾不正常

en: Unexpected end of file
    %s
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案結束
    %s

en: Unknown error in child
zh_TW: 子程序發生未知的錯誤

en: Unmar&k
zh_TW: 取消標記

en: Unmatched quotes character
zh_TW: 引號未配成對

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Up arrow
zh_TW: 向上鍵

en: Up arrow keypad
zh_TW: 數字區的向上鍵

en: Use stickchars to draw
zh_TW: 使用stickchars繪製

en: User data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: User menu
zh_TW: 使用者選單

en: User supplied format looks invalid, reverting to default.
zh_TW: 使用者提供的格式似乎是錯誤的, 回復到預設值.

en: VFS plugins and scripts:
zh_TW: VFS 外掛和腳本:

en: Vie&w file...
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: View file
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視:

en: Viewed/edited files hi&story
zh_TW: 已檢視/已編輯的檔案歷史紀錄

en: Virtual File Systems:
zh_TW: 虛擬檔案系統:

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: Cannot change to %s.
zh_TW: 警告： 無法切換到 %s。

en: Warning: Invalid flag %c in %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 警告：%2$s 中的旗標 %1$c 不正確：
    %3$s

en: Warning: Invalid line in %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s 中此行不正確：
    %s

en: Warning: cannot load codepages list
zh_TW: 警告: 無法讀取頁碼列表

en: Warning: cannot open %s directory
zh_TW: 警告：無法開啟目錄 %s

en: Wil&dcard search
zh_TW: 萬用搜尋

en: Word wrap line length:
zh_TW: 文字換行行高:

en: Wrap mode
zh_TW: 換行模式

en: You have to chdir to extract files first
zh_TW: 您必須先更改目錄才可解開文件

en: You must first highlight a block of text
zh_TW: 您應該先高亮文字中的一個區塊

en: Your terminal doesn't even seem to support 256 colors.
zh_TW: 您的終端機看起來不支援256色的色彩

en: [NoName]
zh_TW: [無名稱]

en: cd
zh_TW: 改變目錄

en: directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: edit symlink, unable to remove %s: %s
zh_TW: 編輯符號連結, 無法移除 %s: %s

en: edit symlink: %s
zh_TW: 編輯符號連結: %s

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: file1 file2
zh_TW: 檔案1 檔案2

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: files/directories
zh_TW: 檔案/目錄

en: fish: Disconnecting from %s
zh_TW: fish: 結束至 %s 的連線

en: fish: Getting host info...
zh_TW: fish: 取得主機資訊...

en: fish: Handshaking version...
zh_TW: fish: 交握版本

en: fish: Local read failed, sending zeros
zh_TW: fish: 本地端讀取錯誤, 沒有送出

en: fish: Password is required for %s
zh_TW: fish: %s 要求輸入密碼

en: fish: Reading directory %s...
zh_TW: fish：正在讀取目錄 %s...

en: fish: Sending initial line...
zh_TW: fish: 送出起始化訊息

en: fish: Sending password...
zh_TW: fish: 正在送出登入密碼

en: fish: Waiting for initial line...
zh_TW: fish: 等待起始化訊息

en: fish: store %s: sending command...
zh_TW: fish: 儲存%s: 送出命令

en: fish: storing file
zh_TW: fish: 儲存檔案

en: ftpfs: CWD failed.
zh_TW: ftpfs: 改變目錄失敗

en: ftpfs: Disconnecting from %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 結束至 %s 的連線

en: ftpfs: Invalid host name.
zh_TW: ftpfs: 無效的主機名稱。

en: ftpfs: Login incorrect for user %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 使用者 %s 登入錯誤

en: ftpfs: Reading FTP directory %s... %s%s
zh_TW: ftpfs：正在讀取 FTP 目錄 %s... %s%s

en: ftpfs: abort error: %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 造成中斷的錯誤: %s

en: ftpfs: abort failed
zh_TW: ftpfs: 中斷失敗

en: ftpfs: aborting transfer.
zh_TW: ftpfs: 傳輸中斷

en: ftpfs: connection interrupted by user
zh_TW: ftpfs: 使用者中斷連線

en: ftpfs: connection to server failed: %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 連結到伺服器發生錯誤: %s

en: ftpfs: could not create socket: %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 無法建立 socket: %s

en: ftpfs: could not setup passive mode
zh_TW: ftpfs: 無法設定 passive mode

en: ftpfs: couldn't resolve symlink
zh_TW: FTPFS: 無法解讀符號連結

en: ftpfs: failed; nowhere to fallback to
zh_TW: ftpfs: 失敗; 無法轉移到其它目錄

en: ftpfs: invalid address family
zh_TW: ftpfs: 無效的家庭地址

en: ftpfs: logged in
zh_TW: ftpfs: 登入

en: ftpfs: making connection to %s
zh_TW: ftpfs: 建立至 %s 的連線

en: ftpfs: sending login name
zh_TW: ftpfs: 正在送出登入名稱

en: ftpfs: sending user account
zh_TW: ftpfs: 傳送使用者帳號

en: ftpfs: sending user password
zh_TW: ftpfs: 正在送出登入密碼

en: ftpfs: storing file
zh_TW: ftpfs: 儲存檔案

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: link: %s
zh_TW: 連結: %s

en: non-local vfs
zh_TW: 非本地的 vfs 檔案系統

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: rea&d by group
zh_TW: 從群組中讀取

en: sftp: (Ctrl-G break) Listing... %s
zh_TW: sftp: (Ctrl-G 跳出) 列表... %s

en: sftp: Enter passphrase for %s
zh_TW: sftp: 輸入 %s 的驗證密碼

en: sftp: Enter password for %s
zh_TW: sftp: 輸入 %s 的密碼

en: sftp: Invalid host name.
zh_TW: sftp: 無效的主機名稱。

en: sftp: Listing done.
zh_TW: sftp: 列表完成。

en: sftp: No file handler data present for reading file
zh_TW: sftp: 讀取檔案時沒有處理程序資料

en: sftp: Passphrase is empty.
zh_TW: sftp: 驗證密碼為空。

en: sftp: Password is empty.
zh_TW: sftp: 密碼為空。

en: sftp: Unable to get current user name.
zh_TW: sftp: 無法取得當前使用者名稱。

en: sftp: an error occurred while reading %s: %s
zh_TW: sftp: 當讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: sftp: connection interrupted by user
zh_TW: sftp: 連接被使用者中斷

en: sftp: connection to server failed: %s
zh_TW: sftp: 連接到伺服器錯誤: %s

en: sftp: making connection to %s
zh_TW: sftp: 建立連接到 %s

en: sftp: socket error: %s
zh_TW: sftp: socket 錯誤: %s

en: symlink: %s
zh_TW: 軟連結: %s

en: to:
zh_TW: 到：

en: undelfs: loading deleted files information %d inodes
zh_TW: undelfs: 載入刪除的檔案資訊 %d inode

en: undelfs: reading block bitmap...
zh_TW: undelfs: 讀取區塊點陣圖中...

en: undelfs: reading inode bitmap...
zh_TW: undelfs: 讀取 inode 點陣圖...

en: vfs_info is not fs!
zh_TW: vfs_info 不是 fs!

en: while allocating block buffer
zh_TW: 當分配區塊緩衝區

en: while calling ext2_block_iterate %d
zh_TW: 當呼叫 ext2_block_iterate %d

en: while iterating over blocks
zh_TW: 當疊代超過區塊
